Originally posted by deathwish:WOW monthly suscription cards would be greatly appreciated? lol
I pay you 1g per hour ok in WoW :P
Dun wan 1k per hour mabbe i will consider =X
Originally posted by deathwish:WOW monthly suscription cards would be greatly appreciated? lol
=> WoW Detox
tell the world why you left the dibilitating "game"
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun wan 1k per hour mabbe i will consider =X
NB
1k = SGD 40 bucks leh
So ex!!! I then dun want
getting an addict away from the World of WarCrack

LOL look after baby for a guy with no prior experience of course need to be paid more =X
Bear i love the game but no way am i addicted to it =P
Originally posted by the Bear:getting an addict away from the World of WarCrack
Come on Bear, everyone need to have a 'vice'
I dun drink
I dun smoke
I dun gamble
I dun mess around behind MPB's back
I dun do drugs
At least WoW is a 'vice' :P
Originally posted by deathwish:LOL look after baby for a guy with no prior experience of course need to be paid more =X
that's what they all say... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:LOL look after baby for a guy with no prior experience of course need to be paid more =X
Actually I think i'ts even harder to get addicted to Wrath since they are going to implement the change in raids
It's better for busy peeps like me
Actually I think i'ts even harder to get addicted to Wrath since they are going to implement the change in raidsIt's better for busy peeps like me
40% of infinity is still infinity ![]()
*swipes at Bear*
The other day I was at Serangoon Shopping Centre?? The one beside Mustafa
OMG the variations of medicated oil they have there is amazing
It reminded me of Rhonda suddenly and the medicated oil thread they started before
Haha
Originally posted by the Bear:
40% of infinity is still infinity
tare just joined us on the dark side!
7 of us now
Me
Keii
Death
Tare
MickeyMouse
TX
Don Don
tare just joined us on the dark side!7 of us now
Me
Keii
Death
Tare
MickeyMouse
TX
Don Don
the whole of Germany was ardently behind Hitler too ![]()
Hey at least i turn up for outings Bear and not stay home like some gaming geek =P
Originally posted by deathwish:Hey at least i turn up for outings Bear and not stay home like some gaming geek =P
The only reason why I'm not turning up because I WANT MY PANTS
OMG I WANT MY PANTS
And WTF my Ring dropped last week when I couldn't log on Elindra
Wah lau never shoot u lah >.>....... I meant those crazy ppl who quit jobs and studies and just WOW 24/7.. Dun even see the sunlight
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau never shoot u lah >.>....... I meant those crazy ppl who quit jobs and studies and just WOW 24/7.. Dun even see the sunlight
Oh I'm not that crazy
And I had been skipping a lot of raids for outings but now with Wrath round the corner I wanna get my epics first coz they will last me till 80
And no point keeping dkp also might as well spend it
OMG!! pinkybear lost her pants to the game! ![]()
Yeah lor next item i want drops i will showhand liao
Originally posted by deathwish:Even the cute baby in the Adrian Pang show?
feeling bloated to hell now..
just ate too much fruit and then drank a bottle of liang teh
Fellet next time u got baby critter den u know....
speaking of warcraft, I can't say I'm interested in the game at all ......
but looking at the profits people are making from that game gives me a hard on ... ![]()
Fatum wanna join WoW as a farmer? lol
Some companies hire students to play WOW for gold farming and also provide leveling services
nah .... real life chinese farmers have moved into the game too ..... time to look for something else to compete in ....