I just had lunch
Spinanch with Char Siew
Char Siew I took both the lean one and the fatty char siew (so that I don't feel so guilty just ordering fatty char siew)
tare just joined us on the dark side!7 of us now
Me
Keii
Death
Tare
MickeyMouse
TX
Don Don
mickymouse = shreko?
Originally posted by tare:
mickymouse = shreko?
Ya
Go look at Facebook and you will know why
Bear took the picture btw
Originally posted by tare:
mickymouse = shreko?
yeah.. he's plays an ogre in there too ![]()
YaGo look at Facebook and you will know why
Bear took the picture btw
i've seen him in action.. just din noe he's in WoW too...
damn full from lunch... kns, now sleepy >.<
Ehh how i add u all in facebook?
He's an Orc warrior if I'm not wrong
Yea he said he orc warrior..
I'm going to make my orc a Death Knight and giving him inscription and engineering
Would be so cool to see him riding a harley lookalike :P
LOL u wanna go grind another 15k for your deathknight?
too bad there's no mickey mouse or rodent class in WoW?
Originally posted by deathwish:LOL u wanna go grind another 15k for your deathknight?
No >.<
Ehh i tink tare should pick up alchemy... She always like to stir up shit =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Ehh i tink tare should pick up alchemy... She always like to stir up shit =X
But for lock I think Tailoring and Enchanting best leh
Than once you get your gear you drop Tailoring for Leatherworking
Wait this is not the WoW crapbox!
Haha yea lor later kena scolding again
see?
World of Warcrack is EVIL ![]()
AHAHAHAHA!!!! I had a funny experience just a few minutes ago....
As you guys may remember, my bachelor's degree was in mechanical engineering, with a specialization in aeronautical engineering. My class created our own polo tee just prior to graduation...

Then just as a joke, we put emblazoned the back with the words 'ROCKET SCIENTIST'. (we did learn about rockets, but just a bit about its propulsion)
:

Then just a few minutes ago in the lift, a girl (most probably a freshman) stared at the words on my back.
She asked me with a shocked (and really serious) look: 'Wahhh.... Are you really a rocket scientist?!?! How old are you?!?!?!' ![]()
rocket scientist! ahhahaha..
but i still liked the engineering students in my uni..
they were the Monash University Civil-engineering Union of Students or MUCUS for short..
you should put "NUS" behind on the back too .....
else you'd look just like a cracko wearing a "superman" shirt ... ![]()
crap AC died!
Originally posted by cassie:crap AC died!
pack up and go home.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
pack up and go home..
in about 3 hours
I will be packing up and go in 30 min.
Will be away for 4 days on a road trip to Mildura next week. It's going to be a tiring week. But at least, it gives me something to do.