Wah your boss damn twang sia
did you wave to your boss when you walked by?
he had his back to me ![]()
as much as he push everything to me, i still pity him..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:on probation
so ur boss is showing u the "ropes" ........ ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:so ur boss is showing u the "ropes" ........
like that...i also should be suntanning myself somewhere!
anyway, hoping the rain and sky clears up when i leave.
I wanna sleep
I am waiting for 6pm to come..
so sian today
I wanna be home
one more hour ..... ![]()
zzz and warm.
Cass no complain to the building's MCST?
Originally posted by deathwish:Cass no complain to the building's MCST?
already did...AC in our room is either super efficient (ie we get chilled to the bones) or kaput. and today i've been super INefficient. total productive work so far = 1 phone call. ![]()
Well it's friday and everyone is looking forward to the weekends
Originally posted by deathwish:Well it's friday and everyone is looking forward to the weekends
THAN WHY AM I TEARING MY HAIR OUT
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Calm down lah... later pull out all yer hair they invite u to stay in Hougang Chalet
great...second time today someone asked me if they can leave early. bah! i just told them to go lar. not like anyone bothers - wed/thur public hol here, so most peeps took today off. staff strength only 20%. go off also no one will know.
I have this irritating throat which makes me cough the whole day!
took liang teh, drink star fruit juice etc liao...
and all the coughing is making me very difficult to talk...![]()
anyone got any suggestion what i can do to improve my condition ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:I have this irritating throat which makes me cough the whole day!
and all the coughing is making me very difficult to talk...
i always revert to manuka honey. exp stuff but somehow it works for sore throats etc.
Zora u tried water melon juice with salt?
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
i also like dat say... i can feel white hair coming out le >.<
left 1 hr... waiting for boss to approve something so tat i can efile... deadline on sun, technically can file on mon... BUT i cannot.. i wanna do it today... in case mon efiling down or watever shi.t how?! >.< cannot wait till last min mah...
tare e-filing with ACRA?
Originally posted by zoragirl:I have this irritating throat which makes me cough the whole day!
and all the coughing is making me very difficult to talk...
medicine ...
and stop talking...
and it takes time to recover la.. ur liang teh, star fruit juice not miracle cure ..
Originally posted by tare:i also like dat say... i can feel white hair coming out le >.<
left 1 hr... waiting for boss to approve something so tat i can efile... deadline on sun, technically can file on mon... BUT i cannot.. i wanna do it today... in case mon efiling down or watever shi.t how?! >.< cannot wait till last min mah...
at this rate, you're setting yourself up for stress related death!
Haha tare is those got things wanna finish on the spot izzit?
i always revert to manuka honey. exp stuff but somehow it works for sore throats etc.
i think i have a bottle of manuka honey at home.
make honey drink tonight.
I want to recover so tomorrow can go dinner with you all...
oh, i will be in KL fm 17/10 to 20/10....maybe we can go out for dinner or drink over weekend...if its ok with you!
Originally posted by deathwish:Zora u tried water melon juice with salt?
ok ok....try tmr morning. thanks!