Originally posted by zoragirl:i think i have a bottle of manuka honey at home.
make honey drink tonight.
I want to recover so tomorrow can go dinner with you all...
oh, i will be in KL fm 17/10 to 20/10....maybe we can go out for dinner or drink over weekend...if its ok with you!
should be ok - i think anytime after 19 oct morning is good. so sun 19 oct din? bear coming along? you're in prince hotel, right?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:medicine ...
and stop talking...
and it takes time to recover la.. ur liang teh, star fruit juice not miracle cure ..
err.....so i try manuka honey drink tonight, tomorrow morning water melon with salt...if not ok, afternoon go see doctor for medicine before joining dinner....
I am trying to use email to communciate ....![]()
thanks!
my stomach just exploded over the toilet bowl .....
the expired chocolate milk this morniing is talking effect ... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:err.....so i try manuka honey drink tonight, tomorrow morning water melon with salt...if not ok, afternoon go see doctor for medicine before joining dinner....
I am trying to use email to communciate ....
thanks!
too many concoctions i think! not sure if your body can tolerate so much different stuff.
should be ok - i think anytime after 19 oct morning is good. so sun 19 oct din? bear coming along? you're in prince hotel, right?
bear is not coming with me.
i should be alone there...
yup, i will be in prince hotel this time....contact you again!
so tomorrow, i see you at Vivo. You have my hp, juz buzz me when you are there.
Originally posted by Fatum:my stomach just exploded over the toilet bowl .....
the expired chocolate milk this morniing is talking effect ...
please stay off meat, fish and meat products
tomorrow's reservation's under my off-forum name hor .... under Mr P--
only managed the outside seats, non-smoking no worries ..... and they can only hold for 10 minutes, so whoever arrives first, chop the seats ! ....
Originally posted by zoragirl:bear is not coming with me.
i should be alone there...
yup, i will be in prince hotel this time....contact you again!
so tomorrow, i see you at Vivo. You have my hp, juz buzz me when you are there.
wokie, buzz you when i'm there. am going off in 10.
okie....have a safe trip back...
Originally posted by deathwish:tare e-filing with ACRA?
with IPOS (Intellectual Property of Singapore)
got things of cos must do lah... wait till last min meh? >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:tomorrow's reservation's under my off-forum name hor .... under Mr P--
only managed the outside seats, non-smoking no worries ..... and they can only hold for 10 minutes, so whoever arrives first, chop the seats ! ....
Mr Pui?
Originally posted by tare:
Mr Pui?
I should have seen that coming huh ....... ![]()
Btw your stupid Colleague's fellow Villagers spam us everyday and i words really cannot descript their stupidity lor.... Cannot phrase english properly >.>... Tempted to kill some of them myself
yeah.. the p_ _ is really tempting for us to fill in the blanks. Humm.
play hangman.
P_ _ = P I G ????
P_ _ = P O O ????
P_ _ = P U I ?????
*runs away*
this ah pui eat like a pig and keep pooing... *roll away*
Originally posted by elindra:P_ _ = P I G ????
P_ _ = P O O ????
P_ _ = P U I ?????
*runs away*
P _ _ = PAP??
around here this might be a bigger swear word than... hurhur
Alamak PAP even worse :O
Ok ok let's not pig ...err pick on poor Fatum
i had subway sandwich last night.
I couldnt understand what the chinese server is saying.
I keep hearing 'full meal' but actually she was asking me whether I wanted the sandwich 'toasted'.
The indian girl in the queue before me tells me finally that the server is asking me if i wanted my bread toasted.
Turns out, the girl also had the same problem about 'toast' the bread as i did. I was just too much dense to realise it even after the server's 3rd attempts.
holy crap today was a 14 hour workday. thank goodness its the weekend. ![]()
OMG my primary school classmates found me in facebook!
They have almost the entire class :O
I just found out that 2 of my best friends in Primary school....1 is now residing in Dubai and the other in UK!!!!
tis morning woke up to see one great man in e Chinese community has passed away
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_285771.html
Originally posted by sbst275:tis morning woke up to see one great man in e Chinese community has passed away
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_285771.html
Goodness! I have yet to read the papers but >.<"
didn't know Mr Teo was also board member inside Nanyang Uni though e part on NP I did heard abt it
and yes, e English and Chinese papers had lots of condolences note published be it from NTU, Taka, those Chinese Assn
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Bad news - lotsa brats swarming my place today.
Little cousins, nephews, nieces.... not to mention my elder siblings' students (they're both teachers).![]()
*barricades self in the study room* ![]()