Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good morning everybody..
fairy is sick sick sick...
*cough cough*, *sniff sniff*, *eyes teary and red*, *sleepy..*
what did you do during the weekend ![]()
morning fairy & so sry to hear dat u're not feeling well..
so remember, if you wanna step on a roach, wear a pair of non-slip shoes..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Awwwwww... poor LF! Are you on MC?
me drag myself to office...it is busy day...and discover my 2 other colleagues havent come in yet....
wah lao...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yuuuuuucks!! I hate that 'crunchy' sensation when you step on a cockroach! Worse, it's usually a crunchy sensation, followed by a slight sliding and losing of balance because the slime and squished out innards and cockroach juices kinda make it slippery!
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeee yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerh!!!
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Bloody freakin' hell! HOW does a girl dress up in Melbourne?! The day started cool, then became cold and rainy, and now, it's sunny and warm!! One is either under-dressed or over-dressed for the weather here!
I think Summer, which I abhor, is the only consistent season here.
roaches must die..![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Booloooooo Juicy!! Today, I hugz you can or not? ![]()
OMG... this is an English teacher's nightmare!
A thread in the forums here is entitled, "Too Many Singles Unmarry, Prosituing is going up."
Pua pua pua...
what did you do during the weekend
Sat
7am-1pm: I did an almost 12km route march with my photo kakis from macritche to beauty world.....(among the dense forest)..
6pm - 12mid : at night proceed to sentosa for Bornfire performance and photography.
Sun
11.30am-4.30pm : buy my D700 and accesories.
4.30pm - 9pm : vivocity gluttony on Jap food and reading at PageOne.
Mon
SUPER SICK hah!
can i get a hug too? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Booloooooo Juicy!! Today, I hugz you can or not?
/hugs rhonda ![]()
I got a stiff neck today.... and muscles aching.... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:can i get a hug too?
OK... one hug... because your puppy photo is so cute! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/hugs rhonda
I got a stiff neck today.... and muscles aching....
*huuuugs!! ![]()
Poor thing! Maybe you didn't sleep well? Or you might be falling ill! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Morning! I can’t believe I did two 10km runs on two consecutive days! Never knew I could do it.
Erm... congratulations? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Morning! I can’t believe I did two 10km runs on two consecutive days! Never knew I could do it.
Originally posted by Rhonda:*huuuugs!!
Poor thing! Maybe you didn't sleep well? Or you might be falling ill!
No, went wakeboarding yesterday.. was crossing the wake when i fell.. it was quite a hard fall because my board flew out and i landed on my back/neck ...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Sat
7am-1pm: I did an almost 12km route march with my photo kakis from macritche to beauty world.....(among the dense forest)..6pm - 12mid : at night proceed to sentosa for Bornfire performance and photography.
Sun
Mon
SUPER SICK hah!
Hey, I was at vivocity on sunday too, stuffing myself at no signboard. I ate WAY too much crab roe. ![]()
And I convinced a bunch of japanese friends to buy durian cake back as sourveniers for their friends![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:No, went wakeboarding yesterday.. was crossing the wake when i fell.. it was quite a hard fall because my board flew out and i landed on my back/neck ...
ouch!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:No, went wakeboarding yesterday.. was crossing the wake when i fell.. it was quite a hard fall because my board flew out and i landed on my back/neck ...
Ouch!!
Biangz... all you super fit people scare me! I'm heading out now whilst the sun is still shining, to get lunch, dinner, and tomorrow's lunch at work!
Behave ah! Byeeeee!!
I lau sai today leh.... Stomach growling so loud colleague tot i was hungry >.>
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Ouch!!
Biangz... all you super fit people scare me! I'm heading out now whilst the sun is still shining, to get lunch, dinner, and tomorrow's lunch at work!
Behave ah! Byeeeee!!
I'm not super fit la..
bye.. enjoy ur day..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Sat
7am-1pm: I did an almost 12km route march with my photo kakis from macritche to beauty world.....(among the dense forest)..6pm - 12mid : at night proceed to sentosa for Bornfire performance and photography.
Sun
Mon
SUPER SICK hah!
Biangz... you machiam like work over the weekend as a labourer like that! No proper rest, moreover, all done under the scorching sun, no wonder sick lor! Haiz... better have proper rest over the next few days and drink liang teh to get rid of the 'huo3 qi4'!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm not super fit la..
bye.. enjoy ur day..
I love to say your nick! Boooooloooooooooeeeee Juiceeeeee!! Just like a coyote howling!
Ok, buh bye!!
ah blue alright ? ..... just stiff neck along ? .... no other injuries ? ... ![]()