Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh we went there for coffee after .. carnivore?
the white dog cafe coffee sucks..
I only ate there and quite like the lobster bisque
*headache*
Wah liao I ask HM help me draft an email and leave it there for me to go through it
WTF HE WENT TO SEND IT AND IT WAS A STUPID EMAIL TOO
ADDRESS ALSO TYPE WRONGLY
WTF I ASK HIM TO SAVE IT UNDER DRAFT HE KE KIANG GO PUT IT AS SEND LATER AND THE EMAIL PROGRAM SENT IT OUT AUTOMATICALLY
WTF MAN HOW COME SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS ALSO CANNOT UNDERSTAND
Hola hola hola monday morning!
Long time no see.
Hey pinky, cool it, we're in the same boat.
Your huo qi dun so big lah >.>
Originally posted by elindra:*headache*
Wah liao I ask HM help me draft an email and leave it there for me to go through it
WTF I ASK HIM TO SAVE IT UNDER DRAFT HE KE KIANG GO PUT IT AS SEND LATER AND THE EMAIL PROGRAM SENT IT OUT AUTOMATICALLY
I really don't know why your boss is still keeping him around..
is HM intellectually challenged ? .....
He win lor
This email is to our transporter
The address he typed wrongly later ppl go wrong place collect things
Heng the transporter called me up because he found it strange how come what I tell him on the phone and the email dun tally
He is doing admin work oso ah?
wah. your HM sounds like the 'logistics manager' in the company i worked at during the summer.
can't do shit. but the company still keeps her. dunno if it's becuase she oways wears very low cut and so when they guys walk past can look at her boobs or what....and she happily tells pple she is a 36C. and she likes to wear short-ish skirts oso. and of course the bosses are guys lar. hurhur.
at least HM never boss you around lah. the 'logistics manager' likes to boss pple around one leh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:wah. your HM sounds like the 'logistics manager' in the company i worked at during the summer.
can't do shit. but the company still keeps her. dunno if it's becuase she oways wears very low cut and so when they guys walk past can look at her boobs or what....and she happily tells pple she is a 36C. and she likes to wear short-ish skirts oso. and of course the bosses are guys lar. hurhur.
at least HM never boss you around lah. the 'logistics manager' likes to boss pple around one leh.
Haha maybe >.<
Headache
rOar
morning allz.
Originally posted by Ferret:rOar
morning allz.
Almost 12 leh
Originally posted by elindra:*headache*
ur capslocked message is giving me headache ![]()
still before what.
what u wan.
i notch in good moodz.
-grumblez grumblez-
Originally posted by Ferret:still before what.
what u wan.
i notch in good moodz.
-grumblez grumblez-
U lor send me pic of pork knuckle when i suffering with canadian pizza!
I'm hungry .... -_-
Originally posted by deathwish:U lor send me pic of pork knuckle when i suffering with canadian pizza!
canadian pizza quite nice wat..
The Jurong area 1 not very nice dat day leh... Too dry and over cooked le
So fast lunch time liao
I still have so much to do

Fish MPB bought
It's an Earth Eater and you can fish it out of our reservoirs thanks to people releasing it there. It was originally from the Amazon.
The above is a Short Body version
I am this close >< to throwing a tantrum. ![]()
so MPB could have gone to the nearest reservior with his fishing rod and get one, no ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so MPB could have gone to the nearest reservior with his fishing rod and get one, no ? ...
Maybe he will get a normal one and not a short bodied ones
Also those caught from the reserviors you need a seperate tank for them till you climatise them to our home water pH
Too much work
Oh ya did you guys read about melamine in vegetables now?
in the papers today there's this article about how peacock bass are terrorizing malaysian waters .....
it's even worse in singapore I think ........
peacock bass everywhere ! -_- .......