Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya did you guys read about melamine in vegetables now?
which vegetables?
sibei sian..working night shift today...grrrh...
seems like the females here are putting the males to shame when it comes to exercising..![]()
WTF... i exercise my fingers everyday
Originally posted by deathwish:WTF... i exercise my fingers everyday
and AV exercises his palm too.![]()
av is so going to vomit blood when he reads this
last night was like the most happening night
i shared my table with 2 girls, they are sisters and lesbos... they were like frenching away and people were looking at them
when the club closed, the elder sis invited me to her place...
sibeh nice sial, its a condominium next to the Chao Praya River.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av is so going to vomit blood when he reads this
last night was like the most happening night
i shared my table with 2 girls, they are sisters and lesbos... they were like frenching away and people were looking at them
when the club closed, the elder sis invited me to her place...
sibeh nice sial, its a condominium next to the Chao Praya River.
and what happened after u went to their place?![]()
the younger sis went home.
then i slept on the couch... if you believe
Originally posted by Fatum:in the papers today there's this article about how peacock bass are terrorizing malaysian waters .....
it's even worse in singapore I think ........
peacock bass everywhere ! -_- .......
Yeah I read that too
Well people buy them coz 'they're pretty'
But as a pet they are quite kns lor
They grow huge n eat and shit a lot
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which vegetables?
Vegetables from China
So far I read this in the Malaysian news
I'm not sure about Singapore though >.<
It's quite zzzzz
Another fish I think that people release are snake heads lor
Those are popular as pets too
Of course the rare ones from India won't be released la coz they command a few hundred dollars but the normal ones are released >.<
Just think about it. They have baby snakeheads being used as fishfood here in SG :P
I feed my fishes those as well
aussie dollars now at 1.1...is it a worthy investment..hmmm..
and this condo called the sail at marina bay, awhile more then the prices dropped to like 1k per sq ft, its definitely gonna be worth buying especially when the IRs are up..!!
Originally posted by stellazio:and this condo called the sail at marina bay, awhile more then the prices dropped to like 1k per sq ft, its definitely gonna be worth buying especially when the IRs are up..!!
Got the money to buy first or not >.<
thats the farking problem..
*prays to strike toto*
we should eat them...
anyway, i stood on the brakes for a project while the mad boss kept telling us to go faster than possible...
now my prudence has shown it's value and virtue... but chances are, my mad boss will take credit for it...
and she's not even around..
i'm going to go talk to my Dy Dir about it in a while...
As usual the shit cleaner gets no attention ><
that's why shit stirrer better
*sob* why do i have to go back to SG????
damnit....if only i was 10 years older maybe i got the money to invest, i can totally see at least a 1.5x payout when the IRs and everything are up and running..its gonna be totally attractive to rich foreigners wanting to buy a home in singapore..![]()
i think this shit cleaner has been seen...
the Dy Director has asked me to think about what changes in the unit need be done, and what new directions to take.. and bounce them off her.. quickly...
she said it's the best time to change things because the lunatic boss isn't around... ahahahaha
yeah, i wish I had the money to invest too. I see great opportunities on the horizon with the crisis that's looming
I HATE LAWYERS ..... ![]()
*sigh .......
Originally posted by the Bear:i think this shit cleaner has been seen...
the Dy Director has asked me to think about what changes in the unit need be done, and what new directions to take.. and bounce them off her.. quickly...
she said it's the best time to change things because the lunatic boss isn't around... ahahahaha
Wahahhaa
way to go Bear :)
Originally posted by the Bear:i think this shit cleaner has been seen...
#1 change to the unit needed: the boss
I just found out 2 of my primary school friends are pre-school teachers :O