Originally posted by elindra:I just found out 2 of my primary school friends are pre-school teachers :O
you're sourcing for caretakers for your kids already?
Originally posted by hisoka:you're sourcing for caretakers for your kids already?
-_-
i think i needto wear protective gear the next time i decide to turn up for an outing![]()
aye pinkybear, is the battlechest more worth it or 2 individual boxes for WoW?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:aye pinkybear, is the battlechest more worth it or 2 individual boxes for WoW?
battlechest is cheaper
Lulz my primary school friend asked me wah i still keep in touch with my ex
Yes they know him coz we're all from the same school :x
Originally posted by cassie:AV, why empty post?
it was a duplicate
Goodness it's so freaky
Haha I'm definately going out with them on the next outing. They practically found the whole class :O
Btw it's very exciting coz we are like the naugtiest class in school...or 2nd naugtiest
Originally posted by elindra:Goodness it's so freaky
Haha I'm definately going out with them on the next outing. They practically found the whole class :O
Btw it's very exciting coz we are like the naugtiest class in school...or 2nd naugtiest
i found the whole of my sec 4 classmates... but most of them already have their own cliques and don't really want to meet up... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:wah. your HM sounds like the 'logistics manager' in the company i worked at during the summer.
can't do shit. but the company still keeps her. dunno if it's becuase she oways wears very low cut and so when they guys walk past can look at her boobs or what....and she happily tells pple she is a 36C. and she likes to wear short-ish skirts oso. and of course the bosses are guys lar. hurhur.
at least HM never boss you around lah. the 'logistics manager' likes to boss pple around one leh.
at least got boobs to see. HM is an ugly smelly man ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:and AV exercises his palm too.
*sprays insecticide*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av is so going to vomit blood when he reads this
last night was like the most happening night
i shared my table with 2 girls, they are sisters and lesbos... they were like frenching away and people were looking at them
when the club closed, the elder sis invited me to her place...
sibeh nice sial, its a condominium next to the Chao Praya River.
I HATE KOPI!!!! HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i found the whole of my sec 4 classmates... but most of them already have their own cliques and don't really want to meet up...
I can't find my sec 4 classmates
Anyway my sec 4 class was extremely fragmented and too many cliques
And they all can't get along together
Primary school was extremely fun though. We were all close to each other. No cliques or anything
Maybe that is why everyone is still in touch after finding each other on Facebook
battlechest is cheaper
like 5 dollars cheaper nia, but 2 seperate individual boxes looks nicer.. but i saw battlechest according to my friend has 1 month of free gameplay..
i thought the individual ones had that also..hmm..
I can't find my sec 4 classmatesAnyway my sec 4 class was extremely fragmented and too many cliques
And they all can't get along together
Primary school was extremely fun though. We were all close to each other. No cliques or anything
Maybe that is why everyone is still in touch after finding each other on Facebook
Oh, that's because most of my pri school friends all went up to the same sec school.. that's why find sec friends almost = finding pri school friends..
Originally posted by cassie:AV, Bkk is only about an hour plus ride away on the plane.
hhrrmm...
can't remember la
I dun go around buying sets of WoW
Haha we're talking about this guy in primary school now
Last time we girls always picked on him
According to her now he is very well built
Lulz
hhrrmm...
travelling by tigerairways its only 170 for 2 way trip.![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Oh, that's because most of my pri school friends all went up to the same sec school.. that's why find sec friends almost = finding pri school friends..
Oh we all went to different schools
So it's totally different group of people
My goodness >.<
I should put up our primary school photos in facebook man @@
I feel so bad about a month back, when a primary and secondary school friend found me ....
my first reaction when I heard from her was "okie, is she selling insurance, investments, or MLM ?" ..... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:can't remember la
I dun go around buying sets of WoW
Haha we're talking about this guy in primary school now
Last time we girls always picked on him
According to her now he is very well built
Lulz
ur individual box got the free 1 month of gameplay?
Oh we all went to different schoolsSo it's totally different group of people
My goodness >.<
I should put up our primary school photos in facebook man @@
My high school friend put up our pics onto facebook.. Its just slightly over 10 years and we all look so different... hahaha..
imagine if its primary school pictures!!!
Then when I went out with my sec school friends.. I took out the old pictures, our year book and our autographs... its so funny reading back the old stuff.. remising with ur friends about teachers.. etc..