Originally posted by elindra:Stella my game was bought over 3 years go
But I think there is free time too. At least I remembered for Keii la
Oh most of them look the same still leh
Except for one
Like the guy who was always bullied by us girls is supposed to be rippling now
Lulz
so is he married or single?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so is he married or single?
No idea tbh lulz
Single want me to intro or not
Last I remembered his daddy is very loaded one :P
No idea tbh lulzSingle want me to intro or not
ripped and loaded. mai tu liao! ![]()
No idea tbh lulzSingle want me to intro or not
ripped and loaded and single!!
hmmm....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ripped and loaded and single!!
hmmm....
might be gay too.![]()
I dunno about the single bit la
Also learnt that one of the naughtiest boys in class is now a scholar and very snobbish now and ignoring them -_-
ripped and loaded. mai tu liao!
hey, why didn't you join us at Marche? you didn't know what you miss
Originally posted by elindra:I dunno about the single bit la
Also learnt that one of the naughtiest boys in class is now a scholar and very snobbish now and ignoring them -_-
a lot of changes since primary school hor..
i think u'll find a lot of fun when u finally meet up with them ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a lot of changes since primary school hor..
i think u'll find a lot of fun when u finally meet up with them ...
Apparently they meet up very often and they are planning a meet up this month
Ya I can't tell you how exciting it is because it's like we remember each other when we were 12 years old
OMG >.<
Apparently they meet up very often and they are planning a meet up this monthYa I can't tell you how exciting it is because it's like we remember each other when we were 12 years old
OMG >.<
hmmz primary school, maybe i should try find
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
hey, why didn't you join us at Marche? you didn't know what you miss
I was having dinner with friends. What did I miss?
too bad i came from an all boys school, not so fun..![]()
I was having dinner with friends. What did I miss?
er..........the salt loaded pork knuckle? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
er..........the salt loaded pork knuckle?
once upon a time their pork knuckle and oxtail stew were good....years ago
>.<
Just learnt that one of them is no longer with us coz she died in an accident >.<
man I'm like stuck in second gear today. zzzzzzz
I just stuffed medicated oil up my nose coz HM today whole day near me
KNS
Originally posted by elindra:I just stuffed medicated oil up my nose coz HM today whole day near me
KNS
I thought fasting over?
Originally posted by elindra:I just stuffed medicated oil up my nose coz HM today whole day near me
KNS
only solution ........ ask HM to go shower himself in-between office hours ![]()
Stella:
One free month comes with any Original boxset's key. Be it from Battlechest or normal boxset.
Battlechest is cheaper and it comes with two guidebooks, and DVDs of Pre-BC and TBC.
Two seperate boxsets come with 5 CDs for Pre-BC and 4 CDs for TBC. And no guidebooks on top of that.
Only a matter of wanting to get more for less. Your choice. ![]()
i m severely tramautised right now. ![]()
why?
Originally posted by Keii:Stella:
One free month comes with any Original boxset's key. Be it from Battlechest or normal boxset.
Battlechest is cheaper and it comes with two guidebooks, and DVDs of Pre-BC and TBC.
Two seperate boxsets come with 5 CDs for Pre-BC and 4 CDs for TBC. And no guidebooks on top of that.
Only a matter of wanting to get more for less. Your choice.
so 2 boxsets comes with 2 freemonths of play?
i prefer boxsets because i think the packaging looks nicer.. and my friend is challenging me to become a shaman..![]()