Cause i tink someone dropped his HP into toiletbowl fudgie =P
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm getting it fixed, even though it'll cost me money ....
this phone has sentimental value .........
drop into toilet bowl liao you still want to fix? ![]()
if the phone's not covered by warranty, not worth getting fixed .. might as well get a new phone ...
like I said, there's some sentimental value attached to this phone .......
I have no contract, and no warranty .... I got this phone free from someone .....
the money doesn't matter ...
I finally readjusted my sleeping cycles.
I hope I can go to bed by 10pm and wake up at 6am for the future.
its been horrible to be awake at night, sleep at noon & wake up at 9pm.
Please please let me resume a better sleeping pattern.
Though....those DVD of seasons of Bionic Women, CSI New York & that 2 season of Bones was not helpful at all to readjust my sleeping pattern.
I am finally up early today at 8.38am to do laundry, started cooking eggs to make into egg sandwich fillings & even created two pots of cammomile tea with honey & placed them into the fridge.
Next is to finish putting up 1 more load laundry to dry, shower and get out of the house to get sunlight.
Originally posted by Fatum:like I said, there's some sentimental value attached to this phone .......
I have no contract, and no warranty .... I got this phone free from someone .....
if it was in water...... open it up, leave it to airdry for a few days. use another phone till you get it starting to warm up and can use it again.
You want a spare? I got a new one from 7-11 stores and its sitting there waiting. But I prefer another phone so planning to get another one later.
You want that spare? its a LG.
the AC went from minimal air to zero air! am thinking of stripping down or change to a tee.
Actually Fatum you can cover it with uncooked rice too to help absorb the water
Originally posted by Fatum:like I said, there's some sentimental value attached to this phone .......
haiz....emotion blinds intellingence
Originally posted by SevenEleven:haiz....emotion blinds intellingence
indeed
Originally posted by SevenEleven:haiz....emotion blinds intellingence
well it was the same thingy with the vegan-that-eventually-turned-out-to-be-ovo lacto diet
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Uhh.... why are we talking about being literally caught with your pants down?
i dunnoe... and i prefer NOT to know...
ignorance is bliss...
Originally posted by cassie:the AC went from minimal air to zero air! am thinking of stripping down or change to a tee.
what's with the AC in your building? they never service it?
i think that's a chill water system. No water, no aircon
Originally posted by elindra:Actually Fatum you can cover it with uncooked rice too to help absorb the water
and pray that it won't cook the IC chips in the phone ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
and pray that it won't cook the IC chips in the phone
Cover only
NOt ask you cook the rice :O
Originally posted by cassie:the AC went from minimal air to zero air! am thinking of stripping down or change to a tee.
wah pls dun give ppl ideas and then can't work wor... ![]()
drop into toilet bowl liao you still want to fix?
maybe it has those kind of photos inside.
maybe even with the vege bet girl, or was that what it was about?
btw, erm imagine he send it for repair. The ah beng opens it to find some brown/black stuff inside..........
Later av imagination run wild cannot work izzit?
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe it has those kind of photos inside.
maybe even with the vege bet girl, or was that what it was about?
btw, erm imagine he send it for repair. The ah beng opens it to find some brown/black stuff inside..........
farum is so going to wrap his long hose around your neck and pull very hard ![]()
well ... I am stubborn that way .......
I get very sentimental over certain things .....
so this hp is getting fixed, nevermind the money ... in the mean time, I've requisitioned my brother's ericsson, since he can't use it in camp ....
hmmm......that reminds me....I should move all those porno video clips to sim memory...
Originally posted by deathwish:Later av imagination run wild cannot work izzit?
huh?
i still have a nokia 8250, that butterfly keys thingy.
Will bring it down to parkway parade place to see whether they can salvage that phone.
it wont power up nowadays.
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I am stubborn that way .......
I get very sentimental over certain things .....
so this hp is getting fixed, nevermind the money ... in the mean time, I've requisitioned my brother's ericsson, since he can't use it in camp ....
I understand. There's stuff that I really should throw away but I keep them anyways.