what's with the AC in your building? they never service it?
it's not the entire building, just our room - which is the only room that is cordoned off. at least with the open office concept, it's not that bad but this this this...being stuck in room with zero air, can't open windows.
anyway, i changed and i'm still warm.
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I am stubborn that way .......
I get very sentimental over certain things .....
so this hp is getting fixed, nevermind the money ... in the mean time, I've requisitioned my brother's ericsson, since he can't use it in camp ....
yeah.......it may be worth a million dollar in a hundred years time....![]()
it's not the entire building, just our room - which is the only room that is cordoned off. at least with the open office concept, it's not that bad but this this this...being stuck in room with zero air, can't open windows.anyway, i changed and i'm still warm.
time to badger building management about this? how to work like that?
huh?
i got what deathwish is saying and you don't? ![]()
You need a portable fan.
I had one installed in my PCC cubicle because the air is so still and stuffy. Its perched on a shelf just above the PC in the centre of my cubicle.
I used to go into that office during weekends when the aircons are off. So the fan was purchased for that purpose but I didnt used it because I went to USA. So that thing was locked in my locker for two years.
I started using it this year because that police building seems to turn off the aircon after 6pm nowadays.
VK is a policewoman?
time to badger building management about this? how to work like that?
secretary already did and admin is supposed to send over a coupla of stand fans. i can't even change anymore. yeah...i'm not really working and only sgf-ing here. ![]()
anyway, i changed and i'm still warm.
so cassie is working in bikinis?! o.O
CB, how come the quote function doesn't work for me anymore.
and no, 7-11, I have no idea what you're talking about![]()
so warm ...... going to rain .....
Originally posted by tare:
Later someone nose bleed leh
might as well go out for an early tea/lunch instead of sweating in there![]()
Originally posted by tare:
................![]()
oh now I get it!!! chey!
Originally posted by av98m:CB, how come the quote function doesn't work for me anymore.
and no, 7-11, I have no idea what you're talking about
it's time for deathwish to use plain english.....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's time for deathwish to use plain english.....
Very simple already >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:VK is a policewoman?
Not really.
I just happen to have a cubicle in the 8th floor Block C at p Cantonment Complex. I 'am doing' welfare.
Originally posted by deathwish:
Very simple already >.<
you all a bit cmi leh, people say going to change only get so sexcited ![]()
sigh, time to go for some meaningless talk session
you all a bit cmi leh, people say going to change only get so sexcited
Not we excited lah.... Is u only dun drag us with u hor =P
Originally posted by av98m:sigh, time to go for some meaningless talk session
stay here and we'll give you the "men's talk" ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Not really.I just happen to have a cubicle in the 8th floor Block C at p Cantonment Complex. I 'am doing' welfare.
Haha okie
hey fatum...i may go and check out the turtle soup operation time today.......best wish for tomorrow and hope to hear good news
jialat, its still only 11am.
i need to go to beach road army market and the kampong glam cc. and its still too early!
you all a bit cmi leh, people say going to change only get so sexcited
the way u put it like it's no big deal cos
u seen b4 liao *roll away*
Sian it is raining