Originally posted by SevenEleven:hey fatum...i may go and check out the turtle soup operation time today.......best wish for tomorrow and hope to hear good news
it's not tomorrow, it's on friday .....
*frets ....
Here no rain yet but i tink soon =/
Originally posted by Fatum:it's not tomorrow, it's on friday .....
*frets ....
Relax,.....fear not. what could be worse than getting rejected. Anyway, you have tried your best
I just wonder if they'd be tightening their grants during a downturn like now .... .
if u all rem the drama sisters... the younger has left.
just now the elder sis told me she tendered cos of health reason... she has not been eating cos she threw up everything she eat, went hospital and do all the watever checks can't find anything wrong with her...
she ask if i got the same experience, stay at home feel ok, the moment reach office feel sick... i told her she's just allergy to work >.<
what's fatum waiting for tmr?
Originally posted by tare:if u all rem the drama sisters... the younger has left.
just now the elder sis told me she tendered cos of health reason... she has not been eating cos she threw up everything she eat, went hospital and do all the watever checks can't find anything wrong with her...
she ask if i got the same experience, stay at home feel ok, the moment reach office feel sick... i told her she's just allergy to work >.<
KNS lor
Their work sound so eng
I don't mind take pay cut, go there file fingernails
Later not enuff money buy fish =X
Originally posted by tare:
so cassie is working in bikinis?! o.O
that's tonight for pole dancing lar! now am wearing a tee.
KNS lorTheir work sound so eng
I don't mind take pay cut, go there file fingernails
she was a secretary then got promoted to be executive.. but she got promoted, her mentality didn't... her dept only does renewals (got volume but not tat difficult). and when finding new jobs, co. dun really want a staff with only renewal experience...
i also dunnoe why she so stressed until tis sick...
u want to come here and have tea break 5x a day? hahahaha
the way u put it like it's no big deal cos
u seen b4 liao *roll away*
please lar! i haven't even met AV.
that's tonight for pole dancing lar! now am wearing a tee.
poledancing in bikinis.... *whistle*
i think someone no need to work liao! hahahahahaahhaaa
you never hear av complaining about how cassie should call the building management? His reason was if not no need to work le![]()
that onePA website really sucks.
I even resortto registering, but it has required fields.
When i checked the mailing addy and home addy thingy......it didnt respond.
Then it requires me to input my preferred community centre code but it wont accept into the slot! Then the listing also cannot link properly into that slot with my choices.
i also was searching for more courses but that website links are faulty. I see that a CC offers about 9 pages of courses, but it only display one!
Really can vomit blood!
And those classes stuffs, they missed out a lot of details or courses that is supposed to be conducted by that CC but its not showing!
hilarious!
someone in chitchat is offering laptop dances....
he didnt quite get the joke about laptop dancing and lap dancing.
i offer to have his underground pub girls dance on my lap if they offer me money.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hilarious!
someone in chitchat is offering laptop dances....
he didnt quite get the joke about laptop dancing and lap dancing.
i offer to have his underground pub girls dance on my lap if they offer me money.
did he respond to that? ![]()
poledancing in bikinis.... *whistle*
i think someone no need to work liao! hahahahahaahhaaa
i thought last time someone said jenny also into poley?
What to eat for lunch >.<
Shio Ark lah
Originally posted by elindra:What to eat for lunch >.<
it's a delimma. isn't it?
Originally posted by deathwish:Shio Ark lah
Dun wan la I ate it like twice last week
hmmm... sounds promising.
i thought last time someone said jenny also into poley?
tat's cos u're into it....
never mind, i go ask him when we meet up
*burps ......
pig trotters ingested ..... v![]()