Today my colleague just scolded HM upside down for me
She said there must be a devil in the office since he's not the one who sent out those emails without showing anyone
haha
just woke up..![]()
I think it's best just to get rid of HM ....
if not one day either one of you will snap .....
and go around the office slashing at people with a chopper .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Today my colleague just scolded HM upside down for me
She said there must be a devil in the office since he's not the one who sent out those emails without showing anyone
haha
i hope he nvr send anything stupid ![]()
Think they chop each other 1st
staple office memos to his arse... haha
Originally posted by stellazio:just woke up..
well good morning to you too
sleepy after lunch .....
Originally posted by deathwish:Think they chop each other 1st
HM is into chemical warfare de....
just read the 2 hours worth of shit stirring ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:just read the 2 hours worth of shit stirring
where where where? ![]()
fren is seeking to rent out his bedroom in Bedok.
He moved into the utility room as i suggested. its a 3rm hdb with no attached bath or toliets.
room faces corridor so i suggest he rent out that room to guys.
just got a package from the workforce development agency .....
it basically says that I'll get subsidies if I employ older workers .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just got a package from the workforce development agency .....
it basically says that I'll get subsidies if I employ older workers ....
what's definition of "older"? what job do you have on hand? technically, i'm quite old viz-a-viz my cousin...and i'm looking for a less stressful job.
like housewife? ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
like housewife?
that's probably more stressful than here. in any event, need to find the guy first.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
like housewife?
Housewife less stressful meh?
I dunno leh last time see my mum
Have to tutor us, clean the house, fetch us for our swimming lessons, art lessons dunno what lessons and cook
I'm reading it further .....
it says that by 2012, there'll be a law in place requiring employers to re-employ "abled" older workers past 62 till they are 65 ......
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm reading it further .....
it says that by 2012, there'll be a law in place requiring employers to re-employ "abled" older workers past 62 till they are 65 ......
NTUC also dun rehire older workers
Just go read TNP today
Originally posted by Fatum:how's the soup ? ..... meaty or not ? ....
I like the white, gelatinous "shell" from the side of the turtle, got or not ? ....
I used to recall the soup to be piping hot. maybe I ordered the small one.
next time we go., order one whole turtle and I will bring XO to complement it! ![]()
I know it's rubbish lah ..... this booklet is going to be used to wrap fish bones at the dining table one .... paper very thick ... very good ... ![]()
Housewife less stressful meh?I dunno leh last time see my mum
Have to tutor us, clean the house, fetch us for our swimming lessons, art lessons dunno what lessons and cook
when you are doing something you love, it's nothing.
I used to wait for my boy and girl every Sunday at the void deck for 9 years and I didn't complaint! In fact I became lost when I didn't have to do it anymore.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:I used to recall the soup to be piping hot. maybe I ordered the small one.
next time we go., order one whole turtle and I will bring XO to complement it!
7-11 really know how to enjoy life
That is why my mum went back to work when we grew up la
I told her that time everyday at home she became so auntie
At least these days she is very hip and fashionable :P