KISS AND MAKE UP SESSION TO MODESTOS DUE TO OVERWHELMING RESPONSE
THREAD HERE :
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/332894
mmmkays ? ![]()
muacks all
are possums good to eat ? ...
tsk, possums.
bunnies are way better
anyways, where do i find corn around here?
7-11 really know how to enjoy lifeThat is why my mum went back to work when we grew up la
I told her that time everyday at home she became so auntie
At least these days she is very hip and fashionable :P
no lar.......The last time we went, they only gave us hua diao and miserable quantity too. So I thought maybe XO might be better. These from the hamper is sitting uselessly on the shelf as no one drink them, including me. Anyway they are only fit for cooking as it burns up all the alcohol living only the fragrance
Originally posted by thehappybunny:tsk, possums.
bunnies are way better
anyways, where do i find corn around here?
bunnies are tastier ? .......
I know possum fur is very nice and soft >.<
Lately MPB seem to be crazy over Cichlids
Sheez
I told him to buy those first instead of stupid koi
he told me he thought I was talking about normal cichlids you see in the market
I was like -_-
Pls lor so many kinds of Cichlids kns you want giant ones also have
And I'm now stuck with stupid Koi
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
no lar.......The last time we went, they only gave us hua diao and miserable quantity too. So I thought maybe XO might be better. These from the hamper is sitting uselessly on the shelf as no one drink them, including me. Anyway they are only fit for cooking as it burns up all the alcohol living only the fragrance
Oh ya if you cook the stock used for Shark Fin Soup at home
It's wonderful to add Hua Diao inside
I used to add XO or Cognac to my Shark Fin Soup but I prefer Hua Diao these days
We buy the expensive Hua Diao coz more fragrant and very yummy
Originally posted by honeymouse:my possum is really annoying. We built her a house but she’s picky and doesn’t want to live in it. Think she tried on Sunday night but it was raining on Monday morning and she got freaked out by the noise and decided to go back to the wall. We were using a wooden board to block the hole with 2 bricks on top of it. Somehow, the possum is strong enough to move the bricks and the board and got back into the wall. It woke my Hubby up at 3.30am this morning as the bricks and board fell to the ground. Sigh….
solve the problem by barbecue? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I know possum fur is very nice and soft >.<
Lately MPB seem to be crazy over Cichlids
Sheez
I told him to buy those first instead of stupid koi
he told me he thought I was talking about normal cichlids you see in the market
I was like -_-
Pls lor so many kinds of Cichlids kns you want giant ones also have
And I'm now stuck with stupid Koi
you can steam the koi
Originally posted by Fatum:bunnies are tastier ? .......
fatummies are tastiest ![]()
/me jumps on fatummy
Originally posted by Fatum:are possums good to eat ? ...
solve the problem by barbecue?
this reminds me. kopi owes me pics of the claypot puppy
hungry ....
let's see what I can rustle up ....
Originally posted by the Bear:you can steam the koi
I guess they will taste like Tilapia?
But too small to eat
Maybe I ask if the old folks home wants them or not
Donate to the giant pond
Later your yi li dan aggro den u know
Originally posted by deathwish:Later your yi li dan aggro den u know
NB his koi so dumb looking
I dunno why he bought them in the first place also
I told him to get Cichlids in the first place if he wants mid water fishes coz they are very colourful and active but stubborn la
Than in the end finds out that they come in rainbow colours instead of the normal blue and yellow ones he sees everywhere -_-
hmm..
problem possum = roast..
problem koi = steam...
is this the way we at Club 30 solve problems here? ![]()
problem bunnies = stew ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm..
problem possum = roast..
problem koi = steam...
is this the way we at Club 30 solve problems here?
don't you think that's a very efficient and clean approach to removing problems? ![]()
NB his koi so dumb lookingI dunno why he bought them in the first place also
I told him to get Cichlids in the first place if he wants mid water fishes coz they are very colourful and active but stubborn la
Than in the end finds out that they come in rainbow colours instead of the normal blue and yellow ones he sees everywhere -_-
LOL my fren's house got a mini pool full of koi.... All look like those stupidly cute type of fish leh
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm..
problem possum = roast..
problem koi = steam...
is this the way we at Club 30 solve problems here?
U forgot claypot too =P
Originally posted by deathwish:LOL my fren's house got a mini pool full of koi.... All look like those stupidly cute type of fish leh
The Cichild I just linked to him even cuter
Dumb looking one
Some guy is selling the fries
3 for a buck
1 inch in size each
NB his koi so dumb lookingI dunno why he bought them in the first place also
koi are fitted for the ponds because you enjoy them by watching them swin and their flower marks at the top.
you have rainbow cichlids now? I thought only one colour or discus you were talking about