Originally posted by SevenEleven:
koi are fitted for the ponds because you enjoy them by watching them swin and their flower marks at the top.you have rainbow cichlids now? I thought only one colour or discus you were talking about
not Discus la
Discus too sensitive liao
I need fish that can tahan my turtle pee and shit
Latest addition to the tank. An Earth Eater. Also a Cichild

that's tonight for pole dancing lar! now am wearing a tee.
wait...I missed this one. poledancing practice in bikinis?! ![]()
my back pain.. i wanna go home and lay down!!!! *sob sob*
wait...I missed this one. poledancing practice in bikinis?!
Let the floodgates open =X
Originally posted by tare:my back pain.. i wanna go home and lay down!!!! *sob sob*
you could lie down on your desk and snap at anyone who dares to comment ![]()
now u getting sexcited? wahahahahhaa
er less clothes is better, more skin on pole is for better grip, clothes make it slippery. anyway, i'm trying to figure out how i'm gonna get thru' this afternoon. so zzz
Originally posted by deathwish:Let the floodgates open =X
James Bond 007 - For your eyes only
Originally posted by tare:
now u getting sexcited? wahahahahhaa
Now I cannot concentrate liao. Mental picture too strong. ![]()
you could lie down on your desk and snap at anyone who dares to comment
my table no space for me to lay down lah... i'm not those who are paid to come here have tea breaks, table got piles of files
plus it's not comfy...
er less clothes is better, more skin on pole is for better grip, clothes make it slippery. anyway, i'm trying to figure out how i'm gonna get thru' this afternoon. so zzz
I was sleepy but your post jolted me awake ![]()
Now I cannot concentrate liao. Mental picture too strong.
don' torture yourself, make a date for that pole dance
OMFG av's heartbeat is rising!
are u trying to say poledancing naked is best?!
someone REALLY cannot work liao....
Originally posted by tare:
my table no space for me to lay down lah... i'm not those who are paid to come here have tea breaks, table got piles of files
plus it's not comfy...
Go to the toliet and sit on the toliet bowl to rest for a while la
Originally posted by elindra:The Cichild I just linked to him even cuter
Dumb looking one
Some guy is selling the fries
3 for a buck
1 inch in size each
fries made of cichild?
*looks at curry puff on desk ........
*ponders ......
Originally posted by Fatum:*looks at curry puff on desk ........
*ponders ......
eat it!
Sit in toilet not smelly meh?
*mentally imagining a whole class of women poledancing in bikinis*
howl.............
Originally posted by av98m:*mentally imagining a whole class of women poledancing in bikinis*
howl.............
mai too liao
Clean toliets don't smell
Plus the toliet is cleaner than a lot of places as reports have shown
Fries = Baby Fish
Btw the Earth Eater is now bullying the Kois
Kois now have tattered fins
i see av signing up for the pole
Originally posted by hisoka:i see av signing up for the pole
more like signing up to be the pole ![]()