cassie, u all wearing those string-bikinis?!
those won't be dangerous meh? cos swimming in those also abit dangerous leh, will run light de leh...
Originally posted by elindra:Clean toliets don't smell
Plus the toliet is cleaner than a lot of places as reports have shown
Fries = Baby Fish
My work place toilet certain toilets are dirty because the FT are all boboshooters >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Btw the Earth Eater is now bullying the Kois
Kois now have tattered fins
so must choose, eat the kois or eat the earth eater
Originally posted by tare:cassie, u all wearing those string-bikinis?!
those won't be dangerous meh? cos swimming in those also abit dangerous leh, will run light de leh...
think those that wear those either willing to run the risk or dun mind lor.
like wear mini skirt should logically know that pple can see, so why complain when guy see............
Originally posted by tare:cassie, u all wearing those string-bikinis?!
it's an all-gals class so you won't find guys ogling at you. most times the gals change into spaghetti straps or gym tops and tiny shorts. though some wear boy shorts lingerie - my instructor does that!
must be great for the lesbians ![]()
i guess there goes av's chance to learn with them.
but I guess he could go as jenny. Or sign up for pole position
must be great for the lesbians
lesbians can just go any swimming pool's female toilet?
Originally posted by hisoka:lesbians can just go any swimming pool's female toilet?
fei hwa!!! lesbians are women also!!
curry puffs gone .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:curry puffs gone ....
whose stomach? yours or the pets? or your mom? dad? etc?
all mine ..... only three ... and they were very small .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:all mine ..... only three ... and they were very small ....
a box of horfun is a snack to you... they must be the giant Geylang Serai curry puffs.. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:think those that wear those either willing to run the risk or dun mind lor.
like wear mini skirt should logically know that pple can see, so why complain when guy see............
I'd just like to take this moment to thank all attractive women who choose to show cleavage. Or wear tight clothing.
Makes my daily commute less sian. ![]()
fei hwa!!! lesbians are women also!!
I mean they don't need to go to the pole class to see other women in little or tight clothes.......
I'd just like to take this moment to thank all attractive women who choose to show cleavage. Or wear tight clothing.
Makes my daily commute less sian.
you're lucky. My rides to work has been bad. no eye candy............
clerk chewed into a wan-wan cracker... the reaction was "AHHHHH!!! 妳还敢�? got melamine one!!"
and suddenly, there's a frenzied clearing of expired and PRC items from the communal food/drink stash ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:clerk chewed into a wan-wan cracker... the reaction was "AHHHHH!!! 妳还敢�? got melamine one!!"
and suddenly, there's a frenzied clearing of expired and PRC items from the communal food/drink stash
Wah i still have a pack of rabbit sweets on my desk..
Originally posted by hisoka:think those that wear those either willing to run the risk or dun mind lor.
when gals wear mini skirt, u look at the legs or underwear har?
Originally posted by tare:
yes. what har hisoka. I forgot liao
bye guys...im off to work now..![]()
legs? underwear nice to see? or unless they wearing some string or see thru thingy??![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:legs? underwear nice to see? or unless they wearing some string or see thru thingy??
actually if they wearing g-string, it's quite hard to see... u'll prob see something else...
hmmz true, in which case I might not be concentrating the legs too?