i see piakster lurking ard....
where cheeken?
thank goodness! the AC is back on!
Originally posted by cassie:thank goodness! the AC is back on!
After so long den on like no point being on liao lol
*munches on meat pao .......
Originally posted by deathwish:After so long den on like no point being on liao lol
least better than being stuffed here
Originally posted by Fatum:
have you been OD-ing on meat since last weekend? you know, you don't really need to make up for the perceived "lack of protein" since you did have the eggs, cheese and milk.
i think he just gog back to his "normal" diet >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:
3 curry puffs, now meat pao....*shakes head*
dun forgot abt his lunch of pork trotters...
imagine what else he ate which he didn't tell us about ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
dun forgot abt his lunch of pork trotters...
!!!!
I thought fatum was running, working out. did he look any slimmer when you guys met him on saturday?
Originally posted by av98m:I thought fatum was running, working out. did he look any slimmer when you guys met him on saturday?
given what and how much he eats, I thought the runnign and working out was just to ensure he had the muscles to move his mass around?
*ignores .....
*starts on second pao .....
*snorts ...
meat pao is the big ones right? with lots of meat. and part of an egg?
hmmz curry puff has eggs too. Fatum is still ODing on eggs?
Originally posted by hisoka:given what and how much he eats, I thought the runnign and working out was just to ensure he had the muscles to move his mass around?
rolling ard needs strength too.... wahahahahaahaa
Originally posted by tare:
rolling ard needs strength too.... wahahahahaahaa
speaking from experience?
*runs*
the new secretary just made popcorns in office pantry... sibeh eng lor!!!!!! >.<
wonders if it is the Godzilla Pau?
no ... the first one was a normal big pau .... patches got the boiled egg wedge ....
the second one was a small meat pau .....
erm fatum, you know the dog cannot take too much salt one right?
running a fever now ^%$#@~! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:erm fatum, you know the dog cannot take too much salt one right?
it's the plain boiled egg wedge inside the pau .... ![]()
time to bring her for her walk now ....