wah liao eh!!! super bui paiseh lor!!!!
the new PA (sitting beside me) : later u gog tabao or eat out?
me: tabao
PA: whr u gog?
me: idk, they gog to buy...
PA: who's they?
me: <name>
PA immediately call tat colleague: u gog to tabao har? can buy me wanton mee?
me: we not having wanton mee leh!
PA: yah, but can walk pass and help me buy wanton mee?
after she put down the phone, i told her: "we all eating the same thing so it's easier... u want her to go and queue another stall for you not paiseh? and she buy for the usual few of us only..."
she went: i got eat with u all on my 1st day mah
*faintz* 1st day out of the 2wks she's here and she expect us to buy food for her?! it's not even shun bian!!!!
I got new colleague even more thick skinned lor.... She 1st day join and then training under my fren so when we went lunch, she never ask if she can go with us or anything just auto follow us and got into the car w/o even asking lor
second packet ingested .... ![]()
Fatum is a hopeless gone case
Please la
No one as thick skinned as HM
No one can fight him ok!!
Today he is on MC
Yesterday my colleague and I already know he will be on MC
Super good at ke chum and look ke lian sia
Not to be racist but he is really the typical ke leng kia !!!
He thick skinned in wat way?
Originally posted by deathwish:He thick skinned in wat way?
Without fail
Never do his work get scolding by boss
Than look very 'chum' like that
Than later will tell me he migraine la head very pain followed by *cough cough cough*
So yesterday night after he left we were saying today confirm MC one
Really lor
Of coz thick skin la . Keep his colleagues back till 11pm for his work also not paiseh
Can you beat that????
Cannot lor lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Cannot lor lol
We told him his chao kuan liao
We told him
AIYA we know la tomorrow you on MC right
Than he will be like so ke lian and indigant that we don't believe he really sick
We told him ya la ya la yr pattern always the same we know liao
So what is it exactly he does in Office? Machiam zho bo 1
I kinda feel sorry for hammie sometimes .....
I mean ... his self esteem must have dug a hole and buried itself out of sight long ago ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:So what is it exactly he does in Office? Machiam zho bo 1
Create extra work for us? -_-"
My colleague told him yesterday liao if other place he already kenna fired long long time ago. She also told him if he dun pity us never mind. At least pity his own family.
He's keeping his job only coz my boss pity his family nia
Wat's his designation ah?
Originally posted by Fatum:I kinda feel sorry for hammie sometimes .....
I mean ... his self esteem must have dug a hole and buried itself out of sight long ago ? ....
What self-esteem?
If he only had a little pride and some shame it would be good lor
Everytime use the excuse boss scold, than he become blur make more mistakes
Than I tell him I scold him very jialet meh? (can't be bothered to waste my energy to scold him liao)
I told him I just gave him simple instructions like draft the email but do not send. Also can get it wrong.
i am awake...lucky got chicken rice for me, didnt know there're stalls still selling at 1.50..![]()
Drats... all the lab techies have gone for lunch when I need their help!
As for me, I'm fasting today.
*hungwee* ![]()
I need to buy more Lysol too >.<"
Can you believe that the smell of his breathe lingers in the office even when he is not around?
I thought it's my imagination but my colleague said she smells it too ><
Wah lau should dump him into a tub of perfume
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah lau should dump him into a tub of perfume
Thing is
It's his mouth not his body
That is why everytime he open his mouth it's like toxic fumes coming out
I swear I see green smoke coming out like in cartoons >.<
Praise him for smelling good 1 day nia back to his stinky self
OMG
I wonder how his wifey takes it .....
or maybe they don't french at all .......
or his wifey makes him wear a pillow case over his head ? ..... muahahahahahha ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I wonder how his wifey takes it .....
or maybe they don't french at all .......
or his wifey makes him wear a pillow case over his head ? ..... muahahahahahha
His wife is no longer living with him
Originally posted by elindra:His wife is no longer living with him
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA .....
my lunch was fish (not fried) mee suah.. with brewed barley water..
followed by papaya, honeydew and hami melon ![]()
i just thought of a good way to earn money..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i just thought of a good way to earn money..
As long as it ain't MLM. ![]()