Originally posted by stellazio:i just thought of a good way to earn money..
by scurrying into offices, then getting them to buy pest control management? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
by scurrying into offices, then getting them to buy pest control management?
more evil then that...
lets say working with hdb to send wardens into their carparks to give people summons, then splitting the profits with them..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:more evil then that...
lets say working with hdb to send wardens into their carparks to give people summons, then splitting the profits with them..
you're too late..
that has already been privatised..
you're too late..that has already been privatised..
what if you offer more?![]()
this is an effing good piece of business..how many people are getting tickets everyday..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:what if you offer more?
this is an effing good piece of business..how many people are getting tickets everyday..
they already have contracts.. besides, would they trust you, or Certis Cisco?
besides, this will eventually die out too.. in HDB places at least.. you see the move is towards the automated carparks.. the one with the IU reader which deducts the parking fees... that way, the HDB do not lose out in parking fees, and they don't need to pay Certis Cisco to go issue parking fines..
they already have contracts.. besides, would they trust you, or Certis Cisco?besides, this will eventually die out too.. in HDB places at least.. you see the move is towards the automated carparks.. the one with the IU reader which deducts the parking fees... that way, the HDB do not lose out in parking fees, and they don't need to pay Certis Cisco to go issue parking fines..
thats the prob..Cisco is making big money out of people's misery..![]()
how do you expect me to put up a 1/2 an hour coupon when i only go to my friend house to take sth from him and come down to see a ticket..![]()
you suay lor..
i think i used up all my luck at one time.. drive to Newton for dinner, forgot to put coupon.. totally forgot... makan there, talk cock and all for about 4 hours..
went to the car, realised forgot to put coupon, but never kena parking ticket..
Originally posted by the Bear:you suay lor..
i think i used up all my luck at one time.. drive to Newton for dinner, forgot to put coupon.. totally forgot... makan there, talk cock and all for about 4 hours..
went to the car, realised forgot to put coupon, but never kena parking ticket..
as compared to...you tear your coupon for 31st Sept 08 for the right amount of time and getting the summon
Originally posted by stellazio:thats the prob..Cisco is making big money out of people's misery..
how do you expect me to put up a 1/2 an hour coupon when i only go to my friend house to take sth from him and come down to see a ticket..
next time call your friend to bring it down for you
*blood boils at the thought of parking summons .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*blood boils at the thought of parking summons ....
now what and where did you kena for? ![]()
now what and where did you kena for?
nevermind .... another time .... I don't want to spoil my mood for the afternoon ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:nevermind .... another time .... I don't want to spoil my mood for the afternoon .....
just as you were warning about Shineshine Empire, there's others out there looking for suckers
Originally posted by Fatum:nevermind .... another time .... I don't want to spoil my mood for the afternoon .....
i thought you've been enjoying yourself jolly well since the end of the fast
I kena even worse lor.... Went see doc cause of food poisoning, on way home need to go bomb so parked at public carpark and ran for nearest toilet (no time tear coupon) and when u got back kena $36 bucks... WTF shit 1 time i pay $36.20..... ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by deathwish:I kena even worse lor.... Went see doc cause of food poisoning, on way home need to go bomb so parked at public carpark and ran for nearest toilet (no time tear coupon) and when u got back kena $36 bucks... WTF shit 1 time i pay $36.20..... ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
expensive shi.t! o.O
Originally posted by tare:
expensive shi.t! o.O
is there anything "cheap" in sg??!!
this is just great...the indon stock mart has been suspended coz hit limit down
Dat was really unlucky lor.... Dun know what to say and when i tried to talk to the certis about it he was gloating and laughing to himself dat idiot..... Had a mind to complain about his attitude but guess in their job, there is no service standards and they are only required to meet KPI summons everyday
b4 lunch i heard my lady boss shouted "fire the two of them!"
lunch time gossip was speculating who's the 2.... my HR refused to tell us, instead he said he gonna make a wheel of fortune... put all our names on it and SPIN! -_-"
Originally posted by tare:b4 lunch i heard my lady boss shouted "fire the two of them!"
lunch time gossip was speculating who's the 2.... my HR refused to tell us, instead he said he gonna make a wheel of fortune... put all our names on it and SPIN! -_-"
Wah so jia lat ah
Originally posted by tare:b4 lunch i heard my lady boss shouted "fire the two of them!"
. you confirm safe one. you're working while others drink milo 5 times a day! ![]()
is there anything "cheap" in sg??!!
got.... cheap labor >.<
. you confirm safe one. you're working while others drink milo 5 times a day!
well i got use the pantry also lah.... erm... abt 5x a yr >.<
. you confirm safe one. you're working while others drink milo 5 times a day!
agree...you do 5 people's work