Originally posted by tare:
got.... cheap labor >.<
opppsss...
that is true. cheap labour aplenty ![]()
Yeah Singapore citizens are all cheap labour while FTs who are incompetent are paid big bucks....
U have no idea how many ppl to me about FTs who don't perform and are paid big money compared to their local counterparts
hmmmm... should i meet the bi today?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm... should i meet the bi today?
I hate you
time to lie down for another nap
I hate you
u can have the singapore one
hur hur hur~
i need the thai name to get a place here

hur hur hur
*&^#%
i forgot to go do my field inspection trip last week ![]()
worse, the other guy who was supposed to go with me forgot about it too ![]()
I think I need coffee. I'm falling asleep
Yesterday MPb went out drinking with his colleagues
I had a craving for crabs and something fried
In the end I ate butter crabs for dinner >.<
finished 100cases!!! 530 more to go >.<
such a nice afternoon thunderstorm ........
I love thunderstorms .....
Dun rain leh if not later go home sure jam like crazy
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun rain leh if not later go home sure jam like crazy
already started
i don't even know what to do since i can't bleet out a string of expletives
Yeah just did here too >.<
it's just the rain .... enjoy it ... why the expletives ? .... ![]()
that's one thing I like about the tropics ..... when it rains, it rains ..... warm, sun-kissed rains ......
not like the cold, misted, little piss like sprinkling in pluto .....
Originally posted by Fatum:it's just the rain .... enjoy it ... why the expletives ? ....
that's one thing I like about the tropics ..... when it rains, it rains ..... warm, sun-kissed rains ......
not like the cold, misted, little piss like sprinkling in pluto .....
i'm ok with the rain - probably gotta leave a bit later to avoid the traffic. the wanna-swear-bit is work related and is a result of someone fessing up.
I actually like those cold misty rains =X
Imagine how cosy it would be to cuddled up with your S/O and enjoy the warmth from the fireplace as time passes by =X
My prof just called me....
He's leaving NUS for another uni! ![]()
HOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLEEEE SHHHHHEEEEET.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I actually like those cold misty rains =X
Imagine how cosy it would be to cuddled up with your S/O and enjoy the warmth from the fireplace as time passes by =X
Try that for a few months and u will go mad
Haha
Originally posted by fudgester:My prof just called me....
He's leaving NUS for another uni!
HOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLEEEE SHHHHHEEEEET.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
since NUS is among the top 20 in the world, is he trading up, or trading down ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:My prof just called me....
He's leaving NUS for another uni!
HOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLEEEE SHHHHHEEEEET.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
crap.. uhh.. is there any way he can drag you along to that uni?
Try that for a few months and u will go madHaha
Dun tink so leh.... It's like a dream scenerio lor =X
Originally posted by Fatum:since NUS is among the top 20 in the world, is he trading up, or trading down ? ....
Nah...... I don't care about rankings....
But right now I'm pretty knocked out.... trying to think straight.... one single thought is dominating my mind right now:
I've just started my postgraduate campaign...... just half a semester has passed....
...... and I'M ALREADY GOING TO LOSE MY SUPERVISOR!??!?! Arrrrghhhh!!!!!!!!
Muahahha
Missy just smsed me that she bought an aquarium
Hohoho