actually, what's the point of doing this?
Originally posted by Fatum:one step at a time mah ........
I'm not that masochistic you know ......
ok ok, stop poking fun at you liao. I hope all your efforts will bear fruit. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:non-forumer, no worries ...
started this morning already .......
breakfast:
2 x kaya/jam/butter toasts
1 x mayo/cheese/egg sandwich ...
1 x glass of milk .....
*snorts ...
make real sure the milk, butter, mayo and eggs is not from china
Originally posted by Fatum:one step at a time mah ........
I'm not that masochistic you know ......
it's not that difficult...i've been on this for a coupla months
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:vegetarian doesn't mean cannot take eggs and milk.
only very strict vegetarian then cannot...
if he's going vegetarian for a challenge, he should be going the very strict one.
and erm I think the onion and spices thingy is more religious than vegetarian.
I am thinking of satay .... the one at east coast food center
I'll die if I went vegetarian. I'll be stuck with eating potatoes every meal...even more fattening
I'm feeling faint .....
I think it's from the lack of meat during breakfast ... -_-
that was fast.
Nah, I post picture to help you.

maybe if you looked at it and imagine eating it.
I help 7-11 post

Originally posted by Fatum:I'm feeling faint .....
I think it's from the lack of meat during breakfast ... -_-
it's only imaginary! you haven't gone to the point like me.
ahahahaha!! he sent that to me too.. asking where he found it..
looks yummy ![]()
Dont forget to swallow lotsa Multivites while you are at it
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha!! he sent that to me too.. asking where he found it..
looks yummy
Yeah I'm asking too
Haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually, what's the point of doing this?
to impress a girl? ![]()
wah looks delicious!!!
to impress a girl?
yeah he said it's a she in the crapbox.
hmmz, he's working hard to get his >4 children.
no, it's not to impress her .......
nor am I trying to get into her skirt .... (she doesn't wear skirts anyways) .....
it was a dare alright ? .... ![]()
I dun think the girl will be impressed lor
I would think that any guy who is willing to 'suffer' for me is a sucker and a doormat.
Good to make use -_-"
But that is how I think la :P
Originally posted by Fatum:no, it's not to impress her .......
nor am I trying to get into her skirt .... (she doesn't wear skirts anyways) .....
it was a dare alright ? ....
So what do you win???
If you win nothing ...man you are a sucker >.<"
So what do you win???
If you win nothing ...man you are a sucker >.<"
x 2!!! ![]()
what I'll win is .... *ahem ...... classified ......
Originally posted by elindra:I dun think the girl will be impressed lor
I would think that any guy who is willing to 'suffer' for me is a sucker and a doormat.
Good to make use -_-"
But that is how I think la :P
sort of..like a trained circus animal right
Originally posted by Fatum:what I'll win is .... *ahem ...... classified ......
hrrmmm......*rubs chin*
Originally posted by Fatum:what I'll win is .... *ahem ...... classified ......
she doesn't wear skirts..
so.. you're trying to get in her pants? ![]()
hey.. that "boost juice" of yours is also vegetarian...
and you can try copious amounts of garlic and onions.. ![]()