MR P_ _ , can pass me modestos number ?
i abit lazy to search.
Originally posted by Fatum:thou shalt not covet thy neighbour's wife ! .....
it covers the gay community too.. you shalt not covet thy neighbour's ass too ![]()
nah .... check hp ... ![]()
hey.. you're giving the critter the Vivocity one?
we're going to the Orchard one
gotch it.
mmmkays thanks Mr P _ _ ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
it covers the gay community too.. you shalt not covet thy neighbour's ass too
though shalt not covet thy neighbour's husband ! ... muahahahahahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:gotch it.
mmmkays thanks Mr P _ _
Originally posted by meltz:
can i buy a vowel ?? :ol: and e
*teeeeeeeh ! .....
no e ......
Originally posted by meltz:
can i buy a vowel ?? :ol: and e
-beep-
pls spin the wheel...
dear everybody, i have to pilot
boss called for OT that nite :)
sorry...:)
oh well...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dear everybody, i have to pilot
boss called for OT that nite :)
sorry...:)
oh well...
Nah. no worries. there's always a next time ![]()
call us if u finish OT early... we could be heading to muddy murphys (likely)
must take picture let pillow see ![]()
ta pao back to sgf also can
bring a doggy back for the doggy.. with pillow in it..
Originally posted by Ferret:
Nah. no worries. there's always a next time
call us if u finish OT early... we could be heading to muddy murphys (likely)
hmm..i dun think it will finish early..sorry..![]()
next time i try i try...
i want to eat the 4x cheese pizza leh...![]()
i also have to pilot.
The Singapore Bikes Female Riders are meeting up at Big Splash East Coast.
I need to go show face a bit.
no worries...
updated.
one more day
Me will be late.... Will call u when i reach critter
okies. no probz.
Ehh i tink confirm wif u tmr better....
paiseh
i dun think i can go
still damn tired after the trip