sorry...nopez, can't make it for 24th. maybe another time.
mmmkays. some(av)one will be so disappointed
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
k. k.. i come. but where is modes???????I most likely need a afternooncall to remind me.
the one in orchard.
heard its pretty near um, Muddy murphy
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmkays. some(av)one will be so disappointed
huh?
eh.. critter.. saturday cannot?
most cannot appear on friday leh...
nope. i hafta work.
So far no one confirmed sat btw.
for fri i have me, kb, deathwish and av.
actually me not confirmed lah. I was just derailing the thread. paiseh. ![]()
sis getting married on nov 15. can't!
I think I'll take a rain check for this one ...
want to keep low for a while .....
you guys have fun ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I'll take a rain check for this one ...
want to keep low for a while .....
you guys have fun ....
the girl threw out your attempt so need to go vege for 1 month?
er, BTW are we still good for the cupcake?
Yes, of course.
snip snip.
Yes, of course.
modesto's is also fine by me.
since you need to gain weight, we can just have one after the other ![]()
since you need to gain weight, we can just have one after the other
that sounds like more for your benefit than mine! in any event, i can't eat a lot!
nevermind. we haggle again closer to the date
since you need to gain weight, we can just have one after the other
woah....it's meat and meat again......![]()
nevermind. we haggle again closer to the date
do we get to play gooseberries? ![]()
.....i mean...will we all be invited?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
do we get to play gooseberries?.....i mean...will we all be invited?
711 what abt u, 24th oct okay ? modestos @ orchard /vivo.
ok, i don't know what you mean by gooseberries but do come by. will have chance to meet everyone again.
simi gooseberry. you want to come, come lor ![]()
should be on the 25th if memory does not fail me
How come like no details liddat?
No one is going??