Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that would be fun...what time, i go take photos if it is after working hours...which is unlikely lor. :(
NB, you want to get arrested too issit?
Normal people avoid riots, LF runs towards them ![]()
NB, you want to get arrested too issit?
Normal people avoid riots, LF runs towards them
no lah...i stay at a distance...use my 70-200mm..
but what time it starts?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah...i stay at a distance...use my 70-200mm..
but what time it starts?
dunno
Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if people are really going to show up to protest in front of DBS in shenton way tomorrow. I guess the riot police will be nearby just in case.
simi protest
Can i go there take video of riot happenings then sell to CNA for tidy profit =X
Gaaaahhhhh!!!!!!
Stupid chemical simulation software!!!! ![]()
*me takes out the kerosene and matches* ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I am already using the flexi plan from star hub. Its 3 hrs per usage and must charge it to credit card. The most fark up thing I found out for its flexi plan is if u intend to use it by day rate, u need to use at least 3 consecutive day, meaning they will charge u on the 2nd and 3rd day too even if u are not using. That is the reason why I choose to use the flex plan by hr rate and I can only surft up to ard 40 bucks per month....talk abt flexi, i think this shit really too much.
I thinking of htc diamond, but need at least 600 to change one...hiaz, i think i better hold on to my phone and see how haha
I want the google phone. Or rather it looks interesting. from HTC also
why can't ppl just dap on perfume instead of soaking themselves in it???!!!! aaarrrrgghhh... i need oxygen tank!!!
Originally posted by fudgester:Gaaaahhhhh!!!!!!
Stupid chemical simulation software!!!!
*me takes out the kerosene and matches*
fudgey is now adding arson to his repertiore of destruction? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:why can't ppl just dap on perfume instead of soaking themselves in it???!!!! aaarrrrgghhh... i need oxygen tank!!!
Tell me about it man
The other day this lady drenched in vanilla smelling perfume stepped into the lift
Both me and MPB almost gagged >.<"
Tell me about it manThe other day this lady drenched in vanilla smelling perfume stepped into the lift
At least it's not stink bomb
Originally posted by hisoka:I want the google phone. Or rather it looks interesting. from HTC also
I want japanese phone! They r more cool in design. Nearly throw my existing one and get their phone ![]()
Too bad they r CDMA ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Gaaaahhhhh!!!!!!
Stupid chemical simulation software!!!!
*me takes out the kerosene and matches*
chemical stimulation 0.o
hmmz fudgy's magneto powers now work on saftware too?
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
I want japanese phone! They r more cool in design. Nearly throw my existing one and get their phoneToo bad they r CDMA
dunno leh, i actually like omnia, but no keyboard.
Originally posted by deathwish:At least it's not stink bomb
Almost there la
KNS somemore vanila scent is really not my fav scent around
You know how sickly sweet it can smell
Yuck
Tell me about it manThe other day this lady drenched in vanilla smelling perfume stepped into the lift
u were in lift... mine is sitting beside me!!!!! the new bimbo PA lah >.< make me keep sneezing... then when another exec come over talk to her, she bring her own "forcefield" of perfume... ooooh god!!!!!!
Bimbo must be pretty leh... She pretty or not? =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Bimbo must be pretty leh... She pretty or not? =X
let me rephrase tat.... airhead ah lian PA >.<
Originally posted by tare:
u were in lift... mine is sitting beside me!!!!! the new bimbo PA lah >.< make me keep sneezing... then when another exec come over talk to her, she bring her own "forcefield" of perfume... ooooh god!!!!!!
both of them starting perfume war izit?
wtf is wrong with my boss?
she's on hospitalisation leave, and she keeps calling up to badger us..
i mean, if you're on medical leave, you'd be sleeping or just lazing around, recovering right? she's irritating people and calling up and all that.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wtf is wrong with my boss?
she's on hospitalisation leave, and she keeps calling up to badger us..
i mean, if you're on medical leave, you'd be sleeping or just lazing around, recovering right? she's irritating people and calling up and all that..
Call the nurse and tell them your boss needs extra anesthestic =X
I don't like those normal over the counter perfumes ><
morningz all.
really hot morning.
i am baked. ![]()
hmmm....is fatum around???
mi have something to tell him!!
I use colognes oso but so far not much ppl complain about it =X