just think...we're all going to die because you fellas like their food
ahahaha..
their mutton samosa is quite nice to eat ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you had to be a fairy of all the things out there
sometimes, i felt like a victim...
"oh fairy can eat one, she should buy more so to share with everybody,...we small eater, no neeed to buy (so can save money)"
KNN CCB people!
you peeps are darn unlucky. i've never encountered anything like this before.
that was my only bad encounter, thank goodness.
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahaha..
their mutton samosa is quite nice to eat
tell that to the investigating officer after we've been blown up by those blokes ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
actually I like those hot one from the toaster but sometime those no fresh one taste horrible like chewing on a leather shoe. Maybe patches may find it more suitable than me
i had the ones not bad...they are from Keppel railway station..
but their outdoor seats/tables dun have liao...
i missed those days where i can just relax (on malaysia ground while inside singapore) and eat and smoke....till late late nites..
I have already told her it's been a long time since you helped us buy the itemsAnd it's not even my stuff
I even offered to go down to her office to pick it up but no reply
How much more 'tell it as it is' can I get?
MPB is saying issit she take the money and never buy -_-" and I don't even want to think if that's true. But it's not like she is hard up or anything and even if she did, she can easily pay for the stuff if she hasn't bought it.
It's like 200 bucks and not something that ex
then sms her and say if she don't have the item, then please return the money to u ... and give her ur bank account number ..
"TERRORIST SPIES DETECTED BUT NO ACTION TAKEN FOR 3 YEARS BECAUSE OF TASTY MUTTON SAMOSA. INVESTIGATIONS BEING CARRIED OUT, SAYS HOME AFFAIRS MINISTER."
I just had the mutton samosa...the watery chilli sauce is heaven..
and i am saving the chilli sauce...later buy another samosa to eat..:)
Originally posted by av98m:"TERRORIST SPIES DETECTED BUT NO ACTION TAKEN FOR 3 YEARS BECAUSE OF TASTY MUTTON SAMOSA. INVESTIGATIONS BEING CARRIED OUT, SAYS HOME AFFAIRS MINISTER."
it was an honest mistake..
let's move on..
I usually let ppl whack the food 1st den i take cause i tend to go for 2nd and 3rd rounds =X
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i had the ones not bad...they are from Keppel railway station..but their outdoor seats/tables dun have liao...
i missed those days where i can just relax (on malaysia ground while inside singapore) and eat and smoke....till late late nites..
that's a stain on the sovereignty of singapore methinks .....
I think that tanjong pagar railway is a blardy eye sore .... those farktards up north are just keeping it run down and slumy out of blardy-mindedness ..... and it's blardy disturbing to see the railway line running across mindef's front gate every day from my house ...... I suppose they have pre-rigged explosives to blow up the whole place in a war .... this seems like a good infiltration method ....
Did someone say.... samosa? ![]()
Ok... I just checked the dates n it's more than 2 months......
oki..just finish my honeymelon, papaya and super sweet mango..
*pat pat tummy*
happy :) lunchtime over...:)
"TERRORIST SUSPECTS DETAINED. NOW SERVING TIME AS COOKS IN WHITLEY DETENTION CENTRE CANTEEN. FRANCHISE A POSSIBILITY"
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a stain on the sovereignty of singapore methinks .....
I think that tanjong pagar railway is a blardy eye sore .... those farktards up north are just keeping it run down and slumy out of blardy-mindedness ..... and it's blardy disturbing to see the railway line running across mindef's front gate every day from my house ...... I suppose they have pre-rigged explosives to blow up the whole place in a war .... this seems like a good infiltration method ....
well, ...i enjoy the food...their nasi lemak is good....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:"TERRORIST SPIES DETECTED BUT NO ACTION TAKEN FOR 3 YEARS BECAUSE OF TASTY MUTTON SAMOSA. INVESTIGATIONS BEING CARRIED OUT, SAYS HOME AFFAIRS MINISTER."
and now the mutton samosa had to take the rapped to save some fat ass paycheck
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then sms her and say if she don't have the item, then please return the money to u ... and give her ur bank account number ..
I dun even know if buy or not
I just sent her another sms and emailed her office
Will be calling her tonight
-_-"
She have my bank account number.
*sigh*
Dun make me hungry leh i eating at 2pm
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
well, ...i enjoy the food...their nasi lemak is good....
no quality control .... no teh gu to check hygiene one .... becareful ....
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun make me hungry leh i eating at 2pm
Want me to describe to you sio ark and sio bak or not
Originally posted by elindra:I dun even know if buy or not
I just sent her another sms and emailed her office
Will be calling her tonight
-_-"
She have my bank account number.
*sigh*
Can you call her office main line, asked for the call to be transferred to her and then u can talk to her on the phone..
there must be a reason why she is avoiding ur calls..
"TEMASEK HOLDINGS BUYS OVER TASTY TALIBAN'S MUTTON SAMOSA FRANCHISE. NEW OUTLETS TO OPEN IN SOUTH EAST ASIAN REGION"
Got a question. Selling my Sg flat. What's the cheapest way to get the money over here? TT?
Originally posted by jetta:Did someone say.... samosa?
yah.. yum yum.. but because it's oily and fatty and spicy and deliciously sinful, i've not bought them for over a year ![]()