Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Can you call her office main line, asked for the call to be transferred to her and then u can talk to her on the phone..
there must be a reason why she is avoiding ur calls..
I will see how it goes tonight la
If never answer my phone again I'll look up the yellowpages
I dun have her office phone number -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:no quality control .... no teh gu to check hygiene one .... becareful ....
its in my tummy liao...will update u guys 3 hours later..if i have to pang siah..
the ones at republic poly are super buay pai seh. even before the guests come out for break, they already try to take! we had to actually post people to guard the food
my side is the HR pple, they'll just all flock to whatever buffets/ food catering events and grab the food + tabao. And most of the time they are not even invited..... yes and they go in before the cleaners......
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. yum yum.. but because it's oily and fatty and spicy and deliciously sinful, i've not bought them for over a year
Hearing about conquests like these really makes my mouth yearn to be back there. You no goodnik!
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a stain on the sovereignty of singapore methinks .....
I think that tanjong pagar railway is a blardy eye sore .... those farktards up north are just keeping it run down and slumy out of blardy-mindedness ..... and it's blardy disturbing to see the railway line running across mindef's front gate every day from my house ...... I suppose they have pre-rigged explosives to blow up the whole place in a war .... this seems like a good infiltration method ....
Little bit of trivia..... I was studying at Gan Eng Seng School....
Back then it was right next to the train station..... everyone knew it as 'the school next to the train station'.
The fumes and smoke from the trainyard were immense.... my allergic rhinitis got really bad in those four years.
Originally posted by jetta:Got a question. Selling my Sg flat. What's the cheapest way to get the money over here? TT?
I think you should check TT rates with Western Union
Not sure which will be cheaper
Originally posted by hisoka:my side is the HR pple, they'll just all flock to whatever buffets/ food catering events and grab the food + tabao. And most of the time they are not even invited..... yes and they go in before the cleaners......
congras...u got the same species colleagues as i do..
i give up on them liao..
Originally posted by elindra:I will see how it goes tonight la
If never answer my phone again I'll look up the yellowpages
I dun have her office phone number -_-
Originally posted by av98m:"TEMASEK HOLDINGS BUYS OVER TASTY TALIBAN'S MUTTON SAMOSA FRANCHISE. NEW OUTLETS TO OPEN IN SOUTH EAST ASIAN REGION"
THIS NEW DISH WILL BE MAKE AVAILABLE TO PASSENGERS FOR ALL FLIGHT TO USA. THE "SOON TO BE NEW CHAIRMAN" ANNOUNCED.
Originally posted by av98m:"TERRORIST SUSPECTS DETAINED. NOW SERVING TIME AS COOKS IN WHITLEY DETENTION CENTRE CANTEEN. FRANCHISE A POSSIBILITY"
you need to include in story board about escape of detainees
Originally posted by jetta:Hearing about conquests like these really makes my mouth yearn to be back there. You no goodnik!
please see mine and zora's FB peeks ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Little bit of trivia..... I was studying at Gan Eng Seng School....
Back then it was right next to the train station..... everyone knew it as 'the school next to the train station'.
The fumes were immense.... my allergic rhinitis got really bad in those four years.
I think they do it on purpose ....
while KL central train station is huge and nice ... they purposely make the singapore stop totally run down .......
it's blardy-mindedness, really ....
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. yum yum.. but because it's oily and fatty and spicy and deliciously sinful, i've not bought them for over a year
used to cost 60 cents then 80 cents, then $1.20. now how much liao?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
THIS NEW DISH WILL BE MAKE AVAILABLE TO PASSENGERS FOR ALL FLIGHT TO USA. THE "SOON TO BE NEW CHAIRMAN" ANNOUNCED.
phew, photos collected.
digital set-top box collected.
what to do now...
i'm still figuring what i can do at home to earn money besides photography
you need to include in story board about escape of detainees
I could do that.
bear, can you snap a few pics of the taliban samosa dude?
wouldn't it be hilarious if this dude's an illegal immigrant or an overstayer ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Can you call her office main line, asked for the call to be transferred to her and then u can talk to her on the phone..
there must be a reason why she is avoiding ur calls..
Ok I gave her my office address and asked her to send me the stuff by registered mail.
I'll pay for the postage.
I'll see what she says now.
It's really such a disappointment >.<"
Originally posted by Fatum:wouldn't it be hilarious if this dude's an illegal immigrant or an overstayer ? ...
they'll close both eyes for the samosa ![]()
I could do that.
bear, can you snap a few pics of the taliban samosa dude?
i'll do that next week.. tomorrow i won't have time for lunch.. got to rush over to Tuas during lunchtime...
and 7-11.. depends.. not that cheap.. i think around $1.50 or more already.. inflation.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
I know the site la
I said I will look it up tomorrow
Call her handphone for the last time tonight >.<
Ok I gave her my office address and asked her to send me the stuff by registered mail.I'll pay for the postage.
I'll see what she says now.
It's really such a disappointment >.<"
was it a lot of money ? ...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
used to cost 60 cents then 80 cents, then $1.20. now how much liao?
mine was $1.50 .
oh yah..something i want to bring into light...it cost $1.00 per teh tarik there.. i was like......wtf...!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:phew, photos collected.
digital set-top box collected.
what to do now...
i'm still figuring what i can do at home to earn money besides photography
me too..
i wanna get serious in photography from now onwards..
i like photography more and more....dunno why...
i want to take good pics. very inspired by the pros.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
congras...u got the same species colleagues as i do..
i give up on them liao..
dunno i not close to them. but those bunch of aunties really vultures. not like they are paid very little also.... If you dabao at your own organised buffet so be it, just flock to other pple de + dabao is........