I buy their notebooks too. good stuff.
MSI wind?? hahahaha
I like the stationery they sell at Muji...and its quite reasonably priced too.
oh....you guys looking for the 100 for $10 type arhh.....paiseh
alamak,,i am going for 1/2photography 1/2humanitian trip lah..
Originally posted by Rhonda:I go to Muji with boolooo juicy and av when I return, k?
me leh??
u forgot me...:( (sob loudly)
LF, you're buying those for the kids there?
may I suggest color pencils, crayons (but NOT magic markers), drawing pads, exercise books, and yes, pencils and pens
I can claim tax for the stationery I buy here.
Too bad the stationery here is boring... quite sian. Stationery shopping in Singapore is so very interesting! I miss the stationery section of Isetan and Taka! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:LF, you're buying those for the kids there?
may I suggest color pencils, crayons (but NOT magic markers), drawing pads, exercise books, and yes, pencils and pens
i thought of those too..but drawing pads and exercise books very heavy leh...i got my cammy eqpt and backpack (which i can bring only 1 set of clothes and go there buy)...cos i arrive 2 days earlier.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I can claim tax for the stationery I buy here.
Too bad the stationery here is boring... quite sian. Stationery shopping in Singapore is so very interesting! I miss the stationery section of Isetan and Taka!
the taka kino has very nice stationery too! a lot of domestic japanese stuff
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me leh??u forgot me...:( (sob loudly)
You didn't mention you like Muji leh!
Sorry, ah!
Pinky... Pinky is included by default! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i thought of those too..but drawing pads and exercise books very heavy leh...i got my cammy eqpt and backpack (which i can bring only 1 set of clothes and go there buy)...cos i arrive 2 days earlier.
any way to ship the stuff over?
Say no more... I almost want to bug my mom to send me a boxload of Japanese stationery to me. ![]()
I wish I had posted my pens and writing pads to myself before I left the last time. I was so sick the entire trip, it was really a wasted trip! The next time I return, I NEED to quietly ship EVERYTHING over.
expensive leh..
Originally posted by Rhonda:You didn't mention you like Muji leh!
Sorry, ah!
Pinky... Pinky is included by default!
i din say i like, but we gals can go shopping...there are other things i like....a lot other things i like.....:) (happy smiles)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:expensive leh..
yeah. but so very nice.
this reminds me...i haven't bought cute nice stationery in a long long time. only use those that the office orders.
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Say no more... I almost want to bug my mom to send me a boxload of Japanese stationery to me.
I wish I had posted my pens and writing pads to myself before I left the last time. I was so sick the entire trip, it was really a wasted trip! The next time I return, I NEED to quietly ship EVERYTHING over.
ah. that was the same trip where you were forced to go on a 'holiday' right back in aussieland, I remember ![]()
you need anything in the meantime just let me or pinky know lah. I'm sure we can just buy and ship over to you.
ah. that was the same trip where you were forced to go on a 'holiday' right back in aussieland, I remember
you need anything in the meantime just let me or pinky know lah. I'm sure we can just buy and ship over to you.
i want!
this reminds me...i haven't bought cute nice stationery in a long long time. only use those that the office orders.
my office stationery is so crap that not buying my own is not an option. heck, we all buy our own stuff, except for staplers and some other stuff. ![]()
any way to ship the stuff over?
no lah....u know sending this to a "i cannot trust the custom" country...u say leh..
the kids in the tourism sector can say "give me US$1 then i go away"...u say leh..
i want to sayang the villagers' kids ..not the ah-tas angkor wat kids.
i want!
you want me to ship stuff over to you?
gosh today really fedup!!!
already so many things fuk up, prince want me to do bill.. i did, tag all the stuffs he's supposed to check and sign... come back all unsigned just give me a thumbs up *piak forehead*
released bill, print, redo his letter (cos he used wrong template), walk to his room... he went home oledi!!!! *pull hair*
i want!
av.........your chance...quick...
Originally posted by tare:gosh today really fedup!!!
already so many things fuk up, prince want me to do bill.. i did, tag all the stuffs he's supposed to check and sign... come back all unsigned just give me a thumbs up *piak forehead*
released bill, print, redo his letter (cos he used wrong template), walk to his room... he went home oledi!!!! *pull hair*
PRINCE ? name of a dog?
you want me to ship stuff over to you?
hand deliver la..
damn.. almost faceplanted in the office..
i'm that sleepy..
i should take a picture of the colourful pencils i have in the office.. the strange thing is that i've never bought a single pencil.. they're all "office pencils"
and the office only supplies cheapo PRC pencils... i don't know how i ended up with all kinds of different pencils..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hand deliver la..
but I'm not going to bolehland anytime soon