nah, I'll just pass bear the money. you all go ahead.
no need so much lah..
i go buy first...then let u know lah...
and still...thank you for kindness *hug av*.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no need so much lah..i go buy first...then let u know lah...
and still...thank you for kindness *hug av*.....
I'm always willing to help poor kids and crush LF ![]()
I'm always willing to help poor kids and crush LF
i take back the "hug"...![]()
the coffee i drank didn't work..
damn.. i got a meeting in about 45 minutes..
So..... I can go out and eat with you and get 1.5 meals for the price of 1!!
Wah liao!! You want me to remain ill so you can eat my half portion?! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah liao!! You want me to remain ill so you can eat my half portion?!
every buck u use to pay your bills is a point
so for me to pay for my bills for a month, i need to have 1100 points, which is 1100 SGD.
i have more than 2000 points, so i only paid for 2 months bills... with 2200 SGD
Originally posted by the Bear:the coffee i drank didn't work..
damn.. i got a meeting in about 45 minutes..
and i am leaving for a date in 45 mins ..
yuhuu....
damn the weather looks bad.
i'm hungry
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn the weather looks bad.
i'm hungry
hmm..what should I eat tonight. to avoid any more bad dinner experiences, I just told my mother I'll be eating out ![]()
hmm..what should I eat tonight. to avoid any more bad dinner experiences, I just told her I'll be eating out
ayiah, maybe tonight got better food?
hmm..what should I eat tonight. to avoid any more bad dinner experiences, I just told my mother I'll be eating out
i am going to a place near mount faber (actually at henderson) at 7pm......wanna come??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayiah, maybe tonight got better food?
nah. my mother cooks well only if everyone is coming home for dinner. if its just me it'll be SFI standard ![]()
i am going to a place near mount faber (actually at henderson) at 7pm......wanna come??
I dun want to be gooseberry lah.
feels like eating steam custard eggs now.......
nah. my mother cooks well only if everyone is coming home for dinner. if its just me it'll be SFI standard
is there a hidden meaning? she doesn't love you? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is there a hidden meaning? she doesn't love you?
She loves the chinchilla more. ![]()
actually, sometimes damned scared of eating at home too...
especially when the neighbours try to outdo each other at cooking... bloody heck, i remember there was one time, every fricken night eat pig trotters... all kinds.. vinegared, braised, stewed, fried.. for about 2 weeks!
you may think it is good but it gets scary...
another thing was when everyone tried to make herbal chicken.. wah lau eh... eat until almost puke...
i'm very easy when it comes to eating stuff like that but imagine 2 weeks of herbal chicken is enough to make one want to hurl ![]()

is injurious even a word???
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, sometimes damned scared of eating at home too...
especially when the neighbours try to outdo each other at cooking... bloody heck, i remember there was one time, every fricken night eat pig trotters... all kinds.. vinegared, braised, stewed, fried.. for about 2 weeks!
you may think it is good but it gets scary...
another thing was when everyone tried to make herbal chicken.. wah lau eh... eat until almost puke...
i'm very easy when it comes to eating stuff like that but imagine 2 weeks of herbal chicken is enough to make one want to hurl
are these cooking competitions a common thing? ![]()
i am hungry.
i wonder if there's anymore tuna
Originally posted by av98m:are these cooking competitions a common thing?
occasionally.. when the madness seizes them... ![]()
we rarely do any marketing anymore but somehow the two giant fridges don't seem emptier..
actually, it's damned disconcerting ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
occasionally.. when the madness seizes them...we rarely do any marketing anymore but somehow the two giant fridges don't seem emptier..
actually, it's damned disconcerting
at least your neighbours quite happening and give you free food. mine are either strangers or wife/child beaters ![]()
and i am leaving for a date in 45 mins ..
yuhuu....
gog for prolonged dinner? ![]()
woohoo, business has been transferred to me officially, no more high tax to pay!