hmm..maybe I should go eat japanese food again
strange, my bit torrent isn't stopping now after i restarted my mac.
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, sometimes damned scared of eating at home too...
especially when the neighbours try to outdo each other at cooking... bloody heck, i remember there was one time, every fricken night eat pig trotters... all kinds.. vinegared, braised, stewed, fried.. for about 2 weeks!
you may think it is good but it gets scary...
another thing was when everyone tried to make herbal chicken.. wah lau eh... eat until almost puke...
i'm very easy when it comes to eating stuff like that but imagine 2 weeks of herbal chicken is enough to make one want to hurl
ginseng herbal chicken!!!!!!!! yummy...
hahahahaha my friend's sis who is a stewardess came back and said this on facebook
"wonders why bangla pple refer to orange juice as juice of the orange"
i said they are technically... correct.
her reply
"but its long winded...and imagine 100 people asking juice of the orange from you at one time, or skyjuice(water)...would crack you up too wouldn't it???"
Originally posted by tare:
gog for prolonged dinner?
i would like to have a glass of sky juice
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha my friend's sis who is a stewardess came back and said this on facebook
"wonders why bangla pple refer to orange juice as juice of the orange"
i said they are technically... correct.
her reply
"but its long winded...and imagine 100 people asking juice of the orange from you at one time, or skyjuice(water)...would crack you up too wouldn't it???"
well, one can argue that juice of the orange is more accurate than simply saying orange juice.
after all, juice of the carrot is also orange in color, so orange juice, or juice which is orange in color, can be several kinds of juice. ![]()
that's why i said it technically correct.
but sky juice is just... too much
rebooting my office computer
slow...
maybe chinese should ask for "white open water"
skyjuice is a joke. don't tell me there are pple using it for real?
could i have some cow juice with my fermented leaf juice?
Originally posted by the Bear:could i have some cow juice with my fermented leaf juice?
they might give you cow blood or blended cow?
Originally posted by hisoka:skyjuice is a joke. don't tell me there are pple using it for real?
got. i hear b4
Originally posted by hisoka:they might give you cow blood or blended cow?
that one is "sauce"
I wan some white boiled water =X
woohoo~ i should be shooting the male model next week.
for free!
how often does a model ask a photographer to take photos?
ang moh somemore, not some young flower pot from clubsnap!

Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ i should be shooting the male model next week.
for free!
how often does a model ask a photographer to take photos?
ang moh somemore, not some young flower pot from clubsnap!
can i come learn?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
can i come learn?
weekday morning - afternoon leh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:weekday morning - afternoon leh.
cannot liao..sob..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
cannot liao..sob..
actually the shoot is 30%
70% is photoshop
as much as the traditional photographers are crying their guts out, kopi is right...
the bloody vendors i got, take it easy, just shoot... they show us the untouched ones, really CMI...
but after they do their photoshop, really nice.. ![]()
all kinds of shit also disappear... giant oilstain on the road gone, woman with long hair become short hair.. nicer than her long hair and the woman see already go and cut her hair short like the photo.. that one damned funny ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
7-Eleven, are those the types of food you like?!
maybe...but definitely not things like grubs, worms, maggots, wild animals (except wild boar) etc....but I long those little things like ang koo kueh, teochew kueh and food that give nostalgic memories like banana leaf noddle etc.
why is kopio so excited about getting to shoot a male?
or is it because it's a model?
ang moh model
ang mohs are good for portfolios.