OK. Bear, I pass you a couple of hundred bucks and you help LF spend it all at north bridge road.And make sure she carries it all
if I go next time you want sponsor too? I will definitely bring all over which we often do when we go
i got 2 ang mohs in my offices..full of tattos...maybe .....hmm..
i'm looking through the prints i collected just now
omg, my photos are so sharp! its so disgusting, no one can ever get sharpness like this straight out of a camera.
why did it take so long for me to do what i can do now...
i have a tattoo shoot coming up, probably late this month or november.
that one big money money money~ for the amount of work required ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
if I go next time you want sponsor too? I will definitely bring all over which we often do when we go
only if its for kids. adults can die for all I care.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm looking through the prints i collected just now
omg, my photos are so sharp! its so disgusting, no one can ever get sharpness like this straight out of a camera.
why did it take so long for me to do what i can do now...
oki..i am going off liao...
enjoy the nite...:)
ok, going jogging with 2 stewardess at East Coast Park at 6+
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, going jogging with 2 stewardess at East Coast Park at 6+
you're like a 'sister' to all the women around you, aren't you ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:well, they can be sponsored to the kids at siem reap villagers...
dun waste..:)
LF may have to kiss siem reap goodbye if the thai and cambodian cannot settle the border issue.
you're like a 'sister' to all the women around you, aren't you
but this one is my brother's sister.
the only person i don't know is her friend who she's jogging with
how come LF always end up going to the potential warzones one ![]()
I think av jealous of kopi liao =X
WTF is wrong with these ppl??!!!
the airhead ah lian PA just "reinforce" her "forcefield"!!!! *CHOKE*
Originally posted by deathwish:I think av jealous of kopi liao =X
given the falling quality of air stewardesses, I wouldn't be so fast to envy him ![]()
Originally posted by tare:WTF is wrong with these ppl??!!!
the airhead ah lian PA just "reinforce" her "forcefield"!!!! *CHOKE*
Ppl aim to be xiang xiang gong zu ma lol.... Btw what brand of perfume is she using?
anyone familiar with sgx listing requirements?
Wow my boss is going bonkers demands that nobody makes any mistakes and no muting our phones to swear while interacting with our customers which is bullcrap..... Anyone under the amount of stress we are going through is lucky to survive the day w/o a string of curses being chanted.
Originally posted by deathwish:Ppl aim to be xiang xiang gong zu ma lol.... Btw what brand of perfume is she using?
i'm choking and coughing too much to realise or bother!!!!!
my other colleague walked past and ask me, "who spray air freshener?" i dunnoe to luff or cry >.<
Originally posted by tare:
i'm choking and coughing too much to realise or bother!!!!!
my other colleague walked past and ask me, "who spray air freshener?" i dunnoe to luff or cry >.<
should ask your colleague to ask the ah lian?
10 mins more to knock off from work!!! yah! ![]()
envious of kopi gettign all the girls ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:should ask your colleague to ask the ah lian?
went to the other wing of the office... apparantly, there's a perfume war gog on... everyone marinating themselves with perfume!!!!! KNS!!!!!!
anyone got gas mask? >.<
went to the other wing of the office... apparantly, there's a perfume war gog on... everyone marinating themselves with perfume!!!!! KNS!!!!!!
anyone got gas mask? >.<
just what the hell is wrong with your coworkers ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:envious of kopi gettign all the girls
No need to envy. Be confident and lots of them will flock toward u.
anyone got gas mask? >.<
well at least you're not swamped by HM like pinky is