Originally posted by SpeedStar:
No need to envy. Be confident and lots of them will flock toward u.
kopi doesn't disguise his total and utter bochupness towards local females..and THATS one of the reasons they flock to him. really. ![]()
the taxman just caught up with my company .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the taxman just caught up with my company ....
what's the story?
kopi doesn't disguise his total and utter bochupness towards local females..and THATS one of the reasons they flock to him. really.
I think so too. I'm confident, but some how can't do the "you girls are shit and I don't even want to look at you" thingy.......
I need acting lessons
Originally posted by Fatum:the taxman just caught up with my company ....
you need to pay your taxes before you got your job payments?
anyway why do you need a business and not freelance?
Originally posted by hisoka:I think so too. I'm confident, but some how can't do the "you girls are shit and I don't even want to look at you" thingy.......
I need acting lessons
kopi is not acting ![]()
just what the hell is wrong with your coworkers
all too free lah!!! must be the competition for making milo bec outdated.... now got more airheads so all compete in "beauty" arena.... TMD....
i need fresh air... how on earth am i gonna work, sneezing and coughing and suffocating??!! >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:well at least you're not swamped by HM like pinky is
pinky only kenna when he talk to her, and he only 1 person...
here, u dun even need to talk to any of them, walk past can die liao... worse the one with the biggest forcefield is sitting beside me!!!! >.<
kopi is not acting
I know. But I would be acting trying to do that, so need acting skills lor
Originally posted by hisoka:I know. But I would be acting trying to do that, so need acting skills lor
well, you can ask kopi for help. good luck with that ![]()
so many people jealous of kopi ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so many people jealous of kopi ...
are you one of them? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I think so too. I'm confident, but some how can't do the "you girls are shit and I don't even want to look at you" thingy.......
I need acting lessons
aiya, who tell u to act. And u do not need to have this you girls are shit and I don't even want to look at you" thingy idea...
Just be.........yourself
And the world does not only revolve with gals only. There is so much things beside them, gonna enjoy life man! Going back home liao...have a good day ahead~! ![]()
yah man, time to get dinner, and then buddybuild for my photoshoot
are you one of them?
I'm undecided about that .....
sure, it'd be nice to receive so much attention from females that they become a pestilence .....
but I think I'm looking for something beyond that ... ![]()
I need acting lessons
yu need to be sincere and honest
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
*snort*
*snort*
and sometime play hard to get? ![]()
and learn the art of palm reading wahahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
and learn the art of palm reading wahahahahahaa
i'm honest
smlj what's there to be envious
i don't even bother about these girls ![]()
ok gotta be at East Coast by 1845, bye bye~
i'm always sincere and honest. It doesn't help. Girls want liars who tell them they look pretty today when there's nothing different or they actually look worse with the new hairstyle/ look.........
I just told my colleague the other day that the shoe she wants to buy is ugly, not worth the money, and likely to not last even moderately long. Didn't get me anyway..........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:smlj what's there to be envious
i don't even bother about these girls
ok gotta be at East Coast by 1845, bye bye~
East Coast? near my place leh
I could do some jogging too if my leg can just move itself. good luck
Originally posted by hisoka:i'm always sincere and honest. It doesn't help. Girls want liars who tell them they look pretty today when there's nothing different or they actually look worse with the new hairstyle/ look.........
I just told my colleague the other day that the shoe she wants to buy is ugly, not worth the money, and likely to not last even moderately long. Didn't get me anyway..........
i think i'm so brutally honest that guys run 10 miles away from me
Originally posted by hisoka:i'm always sincere and honest. It doesn't help. Girls want liars who tell them they look pretty today when there's nothing different or they actually look worse with the new hairstyle/ look.........
you need to talk their language.....and avoid negative talk
instead of "I don't like your shoe, it's ugly, it's expensive"
"I think the other pairs should look nicer on you and it cost less than this one"