Originally posted by Rhonda:There's no particular brand that I like. I look at the designs. It could be from some boutique or market, if I like the design and it's not overpriced, I'll buy.
Sigh... I wish mom would post my handbags over to me... I miss my Japanese handbags!
I look at designs too but those brands have most of the designs I like :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:does being on a vegan diet help at all?
i'm thinking, plenty of exercise, eat properly it'll be enough
just by cutting down on rice and bread (cutting down, not abstaining) should lose you some weight already
I agree.. doesn't mean vegan diet = lose weight ... sometimes being a vegetarian is even more unhealthy ...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, the instructor also said not to take the driving test at RACV Lygon St, where I intended to, because he says that one, and the one at Clayton, is hard to pass.
Got such things meh??
I have no idea.... I only just had 2 lessons here as I already had my licence overseas. I started driving (in my small kampong) when I was 12.... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree.. doesn't mean vegan diet = lose weight ... sometimes being a vegetarian is even more unhealthy ...
esp if your name is fatum ![]()
oh av, the 2 stewardesses want me to bring them to the Full moon party in thailand next year. and the following year, if i have money, one of them is happy she got one kaki to go Ibiza to club with her. hahahahahaha~
and they go holidays, dun wanna bring their bfs
Originally posted by deathwish:Whoopie i got 4 tickets for madagascar 2 on 29 Nov for $5 bucks each!
Wow... ticket in Singapore is so cheap. We have to pay $10 for the discounted ticket on Tuesday. Normally it costs about $16...
kopi is like a ladies men
I think AV is turning green
Haha
i pay $6 to watch a movie in BKK, seated in a comfortable chair, my knees can't even reach the chair in front of me
i LOVE the seats in BKK...
Originally posted by deathwish:Depends on the traffic conditions on those roads Rhonda
Orh... The RACV at Lygon Street is notorious! Lots of really bad car accidents there due to the large no.s of drunks and drug addicts driving through.
It's like the Italian Mafiaso thrive there! ![]()
OK... better not take my driving test there... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:kopi is like a ladies men
I think AV is turning green
Haha
but i'm not interested leh.
i think that is the big difference
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... ticket in Singapore is so cheap. We have to pay $10 for the discounted ticket on Tuesday. Normally it costs about $16...
Dat is subsidized price hehe... Oh another bit just to rub it to wat kopi juz told av.... Av i going with 3 female teachers!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i'm not interested leh.
i think that is the big difference
ya la that's the thing
Usually females can sense this kind of things one
They tend to like to hang around a guy only because he is not interested in them
BlehMy bone structure will never allow me to look like Cassie
I have extremely thick bones
Me too... I'm large-boned. I was always the largest and tallest in Primary School.
Used to cry and be self-conscious about it, but not anymore. I love my height now and even though I have at least 20 kgs to lose, I do feel healthier these days with the amount of walking I have to do here.
ya la that's the thingUsually females can sense this kind of things one
They tend to like to hang around a guy only because he is not interested in them
hmmmm...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... ticket in Singapore is so cheap. We have to pay $10 for the discounted ticket on Tuesday. Normally it costs about $16...
Hanor! Guess why I stopped frequenting cinemas since I moved here? ![]()
Honeymousey, I'm so excited! They've opened a new personal storage facility right in Richmond and it's walking distance from my house! I think once I get my PR, I'm going to ship all my barang-barang over and store there instead! The monthly rental is cheaper plus I can finally get all my stuff over here! ![]()
very true.
and one of the stewardess is my friend's younger sis. so that doesn't help in the attraction department at all ![]()
but av should have seen the amount of men looking at them while jogging yesterday
i also must state that they treated me to makan at Big Fish at siglap after the run. where they booked me as a tour guide ![]()
Arrrgh..... I've regained 1.5kg!!!
Must .... regain... muscles..... and.... not.... FATS!!! ![]()
very true.
its time for you to show no interest.
the worst thing that could happen is that maybe NO girls will be around u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and one of the stewardess is my friend's younger sis. so that doesn't help in the attraction department at all
but av should have seen the amount of men looking at them while jogging yesterday
i also must state that they treated me to makan at Big Fish at siglap after the run. where they booked me as a tour guide
is the food at big fish nice?
Since they opened, i have only went once ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and one of the stewardess is my friend's younger sis. so that doesn't help in the attraction department at all
i also must state that they treated me to makan at Big Fish at siglap after the run. where they booked me as a tour guide
I'm sure they were looking on in envy. some must have thought you were a gay jogging with his 'sisters' ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is the food at big fish nice?
Since they opened, i have only went once ...
wah the Cod is good man!
Lobster also nice...
they ordered Souffle for dessert, also good...
Goodnight, everyone! I have to hop into bed now and try to squeeze in a few hours of rest for tonight's night shift! Byeeee!!
I'm sure they were looking on in envy. some must have thought you were a gay jogging with his 'sisters'
no one was looking at me leh, somemore i jogged behind them, not beside.
hmmmm maybe people thought i was a pervert, jogging behind girls and checking them out
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no one was looking at me leh, somemore i jogged behind them, not beside.
hmmmm maybe people thought i was a pervert, jogging behind girls and checking them out