Originally posted by kopiosatu:its time for you to show no interest.
the worst thing that could happen is that maybe NO girls will be around u
Come to think of it, the only women who've ever shown interest in me were those that I had no interest in. So the key is to be able to show no interest even when you're interested. Damn. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no one was looking at me leh, somemore i jogged behind them, not beside.
hmmmm maybe people thought i was a pervert, jogging behind girls and checking them out
LULZ
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no one was looking at me leh, somemore i jogged behind them, not beside.
hmmmm maybe people thought i was a pervert, jogging behind girls and checking them out
I'd have jogged behind them too. Jog in front nothing to see ![]()
*snigger*
i show u lah...![]()
u must oso do the same...so i can shoot pics of u hanging on the pole..!
oh well, they tell me they wanna go jogging together with me again. ahahahaha~
that's good, since her brother kinda "retired" as my jogging kaki due to his knee.
gotta meet her bro at 11am to hang out the whole day today
1st part of project out... damn.. i'm going to be sprinting to stand still with this goddamned project soon..
i just hope the Dy Dir is able to keep her word and pry the damned lunatic boss away from the project else we'd be taking 1 step forward and she'd take us about 20 steps back...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Guess why I stopped frequenting cinemas since I moved here?
Honeymousey, I'm so excited! They've opened a new personal storage facility right in Richmond and it's walking distance from my house! I think once I get my PR, I'm going to ship all my barang-barang over and store there instead! The monthly rental is cheaper plus I can finally get all my stuff over here!
Once you get your PR, the first thing you want to look at is where you want to live and work. You can find better and cheaper accommodation outside the CBD. You might be able to rent a place with a garage where you can simply store your stuffs.
you guys think any of these guys from SC?
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20081014/tap-743-kangaroo-t-shirt-trio-may-face-c-231650b.html
Originally posted by elindra:you guys think any of these guys from SC?
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20081014/tap-743-kangaroo-t-shirt-trio-may-face-c-231650b.html
they share the same level of stupidity.. so why not?
but i think the semi-sentient asswipes in SC are too chicken to do shit like that...
i've said it and i'll say it again.. the idiots in SDP are soundly rejected by the voters.. now, THAT'S also democracy ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
they share the same level of stupidity.. so why not?but i think the semi-sentient asswipes in SC are too chicken to do shit like that...
i've said it and i'll say it again.. the idiots in SDP are soundly rejected by the voters.. now, THAT'S also democracy
Whatever la but today HM really stink to 9th heaven
OMG
I .......NEED......... LYSOL
i'm going off to Tuas now..
be good everyone ![]()
I wonder if the Prime supermarket sells Lysol
OMG
*cry*
I dunno how to describe the stench
I just asked him if he showered this morning
pinky has BO forcefield problems while tare has perfume forcefield problems. wonder who is worse off
I think pinky worse lol.... Would u smell something dat is overwhelming nice or would u like to smell yesterday's puke?
I think puke smells better lor
He have this weird sourish smell around him with something that smells like sewage or something like that
>.<
Worst thing is that his smell lingers around and stays on the chairs or the keyboard or even the fax machine
And even if you spray Lysol, the smell lingers sometimes >.<
Btw you guys seen the Anlene ad with Michelle Yeoh in it?
The part where she said "I do my stunts" sounded like "I do my sons" to me and MPB
I swear >.<
I was reading the papers when the ad came on and I was like WTF
And MPB spoke before me and said, "Is it me or did she say I do my sons"
>.<"
You can view the ad here
*whines .....
Originally posted by Fatum:*whines .....
now what ![]()
maybe the girl wants him to go real vegetarian for a week?
now what
IRAS behind his butt !!!
maybe because he went to PSB
Whatever la but today HM really stink to 9th heavenOMG
I .......NEED......... LYSOL
*laughs at pinky* ![]()
Come to think of it, the only women who've ever shown interest in me were those that I had no interest in. So the key is to be able to show no interest even when you're interested. Damn.
that's an act of a coward
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe the girl wants him to go real vegetarian for a week?
won't kill him lar
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's an act of a coward
rubbish. I've seen it work. the caveat is that it works better on women who are..how do I put it...more fan jian by nature. ![]()