won't kill him lar
but that'll make his life miserable.![]()
I need air......
cry
Originally posted by elindra:I need air......
cry
I thought hammie was on his way to smellling better..what happened ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I need air......
cry
not possible to release any air freshner or perfume into the air?
but that'll make his life miserable.
but he's till alive and kicking, right? anyway, had lunch?
more like...twitching in misery. ![]()
had ipoh hor fun for lunch.
I had sio ark, sio bak for lunch
i siam the perfume forcefield today... it may be "nicer" smelling than HM, but it's no fun trying to gasp for air when u actually get choked by the "nice" smell .... damn it i can't even spray perfume to get rid of it!!! >.<
not feeling well, wanted me to stay home with him.. but ... he's just sleeping >.<
Originally posted by deathwish:I had sio ark, sio bak for lunch
ggrrrr~~~~~~~~
1 Beer says he will login to WoW =X
Tare yer tummy growling? =P
he confirm will log in lah.... WHEN he wakes up...
i haven't had sio ark since u all have been talking abt it for weeks!!!! i go everywhere also can't find it!!!! aarrggghhh~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:he confirm will log in lah.... WHEN he wakes up...
i haven't had sio ark since u all have been talking abt it for weeks!!!! i go everywhere also can't find it!!!! aarrggghhh~~~~~
*presses laugh button*
lol new patch ma.... Btw u work in Peninsula plaza hor?
i had a sarnie. think maybe tonight i'll make the bland noodles for dinner. am getting a hang of it. it's not that bad after all.
Originally posted by av98m:I thought hammie was on his way to smellling better..what happened
I praised him ONE DAY for smelling good and now he's back to his awful smelling ways
No use la
Once the Lysol difuses his smell is back
Originally posted by cassie:i had a sarnie. think maybe tonight i'll make the bland noodles for dinner. am getting a hang of it. it's not that bad after all.
maybe your taste buds and brain are adapting to the taste of the noodles as a form of..self defense? ![]()
I praised him ONE DAY for smelling good and now he's back to his awful smelling waysNo use la
Go borrow a oxygen tank from fatum or Av lah =X
Originally posted by tare:he confirm will log in lah.... WHEN he wakes up...
-_-
If you make a trip down to Lavender, I can pass you a packet of Sio Ark if you want tomorrow
I praised him ONE DAY for smelling good and now he's back to his awful smelling waysNo use la
how does his family tahan him?
maybe your taste buds and brain are adapting to the taste of the noodles as a form of..self defense?
self defence? huh?
maybe they smell the same?
self defence? huh?
yeah, before the blandness of it triggers the part of your brain that makes you wanna commit suicide ![]()
How the hell I know
I only know his wife left him
His children still with him though
maybe they smell the same?
omg