I don't know how you do it.
BTW, you may find yourself receiving weird PMs from guys now that you've posted that pic
now than you warn her ![]()
I don't know how you do it.
BTW, you may find yourself receiving weird PMs from guys now that you've posted that pic
do what?
and no, i haven't been getting PMs from peeps outside club 30, minus that one time from the weight management guy. so far only LF, kopi, fudge, juice, zora, you and most times in response to one of my queries. but on FB, different story! eventhough i restrict it.
ahhh....coffee's here.
who what where ? ...
cassie did what ? ....
that's extremely unwise ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:who what where ? ...
cassie did what ? ....
that's extremely unwise ...
just woke up? ![]()
do what?and no, i haven't been getting PMs from peeps outside club 30, minus that one time from the weight management guy. so far only LF, kopi, fudge, juice, zora, you and most times in response to one of my queries. but on FB, different story! eventhough i restrict it.
ahhh....coffee's here.
tahan until 11 then eat dinner.![]()
then so far you quite lucky lor. I think most of the ladies here have received weird PMs and none of them posted a pic of themselves straddling a pole ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:who what where ? ...
cassie did what ? ....
that's extremely unwise ...
I think it's ok la since she posted in Jive Pad
I doubt a lot of people click in here save for the few lurkers
It's ok if I post my pic here I think most will run away screaming
Post a SS of your Elindra here lor =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Post a SS of your Elindra here lor =X
Bleh
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
just woke up?
no, just came back from lunch ... where ? ...
tahan until 11 then eat dinner.
then so far you quite lucky lor. I think most of the ladies here have received weird PMs and none of them posted a pic of themselves straddling a pole
In the past.... before the layout revamp.... years ago, in fact.....
I didn't bother to hide my email address at that time, which was also my MSN address.
Some fella looked at my sgforums profile page, saw my email add, added it to his MSN and tried to get fresh with me on MSN. ![]()
Does 'Fudgester' sound female at all? ![]()
tahan until 11 then eat dinner.
then so far you quite lucky lor. I think most of the ladies here have received weird PMs and none of them posted a pic of themselves straddling a pole
well didn't want risking throwing up if i eat before practice. plus i'm vain. stomach bulging on pole? nah!
this is the first time i hear someone comment that pole dancing = straddling a pole. and since i'm brutally honest, most guys just run away. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:In the past.... before the layout revamp.... years ago, in fact.....
I didn't bother to hide my email address at that time, which was also my MSN address.
Some fella looked at my sgforums profile page, saw my email add, added it to his MSN and tried to get fresh with me on MSN.
Does 'Fudgester' sound female at all?
brokerbackers ... duh ... ![]()
The email in my profile is one I created for this forum and never use
Wahahha
Originally posted by fudgester:In the past.... before the layout revamp.... years ago, in fact.....
Some fella looked at my sgforums profile page, saw my email add, added it to his MSN and tried to get fresh with me on MSN.
erm to be honest, yes. I thought it was a female nick, not that I expected it to be a female though
Originally posted by Fatum:brokerbackers ... duh ...
No leh.... he chatted me up as though I were some sweet young thing.... ![]()
He introduced himself as 'Hi, I'm a 21/m/student/lonely guy who wants to talk sweet with a sweet girl.... you chio or not?' or something to that effect.
Anyway, after I got over the initial shock, I did a very, very evil thing....
Since he wanted to chat up a SYT, I introduced myself as an '18/f/JC student' or something to that effect.... he was over the moon..... ![]()
Then after some 'sweet talk' for the next few minutes, I suddenly exclaimed 'I CAN'T STAND YOU! GET LOST YOU PERVERT!'
... then I immediately blocked the guy.
on the other hand .... if you come up with a nick like 16/f/lonely .... you're asking for it ....
but wait ... that's what he wants ... ![]()
fudgester does not sound remotely female to me at all
giving my other lappie a good scrub now ....
waiting for it to finish ....
*twiddle thumbs ...
I think you give off female vibes. *remembers madam fudgey incident*
Originally posted by cassie:well didn't want risking throwing up if i eat before practice. plus i'm vain. stomach bulging on pole? nah!
this is the first time i hear someone comment that pole dancing = straddling a pole. and since i'm brutally honest, most guys just run away.
good point.
errmmm....I thought that's how most people would describe pole dancing ![]()
I think you give off female vibes. *remembers madam fudgey incident*
Whatever you say...... Jenny.
*runs* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Whatever you say...... Jenny.
*runs*
crap. ![]()
crap.
Jen, still on track for pole performance at year end? Kopi can do nice shoot.
question: Where to find a pole to use? ![]()