Originally posted by Fatum:giving my other lappie a good scrub now ....
waiting for it to finish ....
*twiddle thumbs ...
When I wanted to sell my lappie..... The most basic scrub took me a few hours.
And my hard disk was only 40GB.
Oh well.... reformat => basic scrub => reformat oughta be more than enough for most people. That was what I did.
question: Where to find a pole to use?
flag pole
I'm not scrubbing scrubbing it ....
I'm giving it a thorough scan .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:flag pole
!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:flag pole
That's like..against the law!
All i can say it's impossible to play word challange in the office
oh i'm sure club 30 can clobber together to come up with an idea of how to get a pole. in any case, it's just an industrial steel pipe (though don't ask me why it cost upwards of 1k).
so if fatum or anyone here can put together the pole, you'll do it? i'll be there to support you. plus we can put mats on the floor.
I would have broken my highscore if not coz the telephone rang :(
is it?
Oh well, it was the first thing that came to my mind ...
that's his excuse ....
I don't think there's any laws explicitly banning the use of flag poles for pole dancing in singapore ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that's his excuse ....
I don't think there's any laws explicitly banning the use of flag poles for pole dancing in singapore ...
I'm sure there is. This is singapore. Sleep on park bench can also kena $200 fine ok.
oh i'm sure club 30 can clobber together to come up with an idea of how to get a pole. in any case, it's just an industrial steel pipe (though don't ask me why it cost upwards of 1k).so if fatum or anyone here can put together the pole, you'll do it? i'll be there to support you. plus we can put mats on the floor.
what have I gotten myself into ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I would have broken my highscore if not coz the telephone rang :(
its nice to know we have such dedicated company employees these days ![]()
The thought of AV on a pole sounds like good entertainment
I'm sure there is. This is singapore. Sleep on park bench can also kena $200 fine ok.
look ... it's legal to go up onto a bar top and dance now ... I'm sure you can wrap yourself round a flag pole .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:look ... it's legal to go up onto a bar top and dance now ... I'm sure you can wrap yourself round a flag pole ....
depends on what flag the pole is flying
no one ask you to use they one people sing mari kita to lah ..... ![]()
its nice to know we have such dedicated company employees these days
sian la
no mood to work
zzzz
what have I gotten myself into
so we wait with bated breath for your performance? really, it's not that diff. if i can do, albeit a bit super mechanically (since zero dance backgound), you can do it lar!
sian lano mood to work
zzzz
what time do you get off? if it's 5 or 530, another 30 min or an hour to go.
so we wait with bated breath for your performance? really, it's not that diff. if i can do, albeit a bit super mechanically (since zero dance backgound), you can do it lar!
I'm 85kg and doubt I have the same kind of gripping power in my thighs. ![]()
I promise to quietly eat my popcorn while you perform AV
I promise not to laugh too (though I will probably die from internal injuries)
Only at 6pm
I also no mood to work today sure dun hit KPI 1.... Company has too many stupid rules and policies which put me off.... No motivation to work for slave drivers.......
I'm 85kg and doubt I have the same kind of gripping power in my thighs.
poor pole.....![]()