Originally posted by Fatum:look ... it's legal to go up onto a bar top and dance now ... I'm sure you can wrap yourself round a flag pole ....
i worry for the barcounter,,might just collapse like that...waste all the good drinks ..
Wakakakaka
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i worry for the barcounter,,might just collapse like that...waste all the good drinks ..
and btw ... it's wednesday liao hor ... you promised to pass me something one ... ![]()
I promise to quietly eat my popcorn while you perform AV
You missed a comma after the word "perform"
When I first read it, I took it to mean when cassie perform av ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:You missed a comma after the word "perform"
When I first read it, I took it to mean when cassie perform av ...
i also nearly fainted when i saw that
depends on what flag the pole is flying
no one told you to use an occupied flag........ just go for one that's not flying anything. anyway normally they don't at night.
so we have our entertainment for the year end thingy? now fatum no need to be worried pple eat and leave
good grief, its 5pm and I haven't even been able to start doing the main work I wanted to do today.
Alamak!
I'm flipping between screens leh >.<
Get your mind out of the gutter!!!
pouring like nobody's biz! and the AC is super efficient. freezing here.
Fatum has a new worry.... Where to install a pole in his house
har ? ...
No pole = no pole dance by av
just got back from Tuas...
i think the place needs a competent FM.. bloody room i was in sprung a leak a few days ago and there was the smell of decaying mold in it.. it was terrible..
then the AC of another area blew up when i was there.. we had to detour the visitors to another location to avoid it...
from what i heard, the place smelled of some dead animal after the AC packed it in.. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:No pole = no pole dance by av
2 months to get the pole in place. plenty of time, right?
*vomits blood*
I just found a shipping line worse than Maersk
tot the tuas place is relatively new?
fatum, we need a pole at your place for the upcoming year end gathering. alternatively you could point out a flag pole near your house
Originally posted by elindra:*vomits blood*
I just found a shipping line worse than Maersk
what silly and stupid thing did they do or are incapable of executing?
I shall not talk about the screw up on not being able to issue the OBLs -_-"
Now I arrange for AVA inspection and OMG, they are driving both me and the AVA officer nuts by wanting us to provide this and that before they allow us to inspec the cargo
The AVA officer said he have never encountered any company that is so -_-" when it comes for inspection to issue a bloody physto cert
And it's not like the container is at Jurong Island!!!
The AVA officer said he pities me for having to handle those 'block heads'
I shall not talk about the screw up on not being able to issue the OBLs -_-"Now I arrange for AVA inspection and OMG, they are driving both me and the AVA officer nuts by wanting us to provide this and that before they allow us to inspec the cargo
The AVA officer said he have never encountered any company that is so -_-" when it comes for inspection to issue a bloody physto cert
And it's not like the container is at Jurong Island!!!
The AVA officer said he pities me for having to handle those 'block heads'
have you finished your end of the bargain? if yes, just head outta the door and go home.
question: how do you train thigh gripping power?
Originally posted by av98m:question: how do you train thigh gripping power?
you are doing gym work, right? just train the quads and hamstrings - the usual leg extensions, leg curl, leg press, squats. plus more importantly the hip adductors and hip abductors.
ah...ok, the usual stuff then. I've never thought of uhhmmm..thigh grip strength before when it came to training. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:question: how do you train thigh gripping power?
you use.. the Thigh Master...