man, my right palm feels tired from all the clicking! ![]()
hmm start of carpal tunnel syndrome..
so i gotta massage my palm? ![]()
no man.. your forearm..
go google "carpal tunnel" to find out where..
btw.. go watch Animal Planet.. the guy hosting this show is like some kind of scientific Jackass ![]()
I know the feeling...but I carry on anyway and try to derive as much satisfaction as I can from every painful step.
doesn't that happen to all of us?
bad timing.. that's actually the story of most of my life ![]()
bummer.
feel like sleeping now and yet do not want to.
go watch animal planet.. love this new series.. ![]()
he's going to eat a bug ![]()
ahahaha.. he crunched it and spit it out... now he's gagging ![]()
guy just put himself into about 10 innertubes and rolled down a sand dune...
trying to imitate the cartwheeling desert spider ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:guy just put himself into about 10 innertubes and rolled down a sand dune...
trying to imitate the cartwheeling desert spider
sounds like fun
well, the guy is an absolute maniac.. in the same vein as Johnny Knoxville ![]()
i look forward to the next episodes where he attempts to grab an electric eel and tries hoovering up ants like anteaters ![]()
i was watching Dirty Jobs.
i like that show. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was watching Dirty Jobs.
i like that show.
okay.. Mike Rowe is another whackjob ![]()
time to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Sianz cannot post at work liaoz.... Sitting outside Director and manager's Office... >.>
wat ? ... got glass windows issit ? .. ![]()
wah lao, now got ang moh model want me to shoot her
i can't take photos of women well
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, now got ang moh model want me to shoot her
i can't take photos of women well
perks of your job ..... ![]()
I was going down 6th avenue just now ... near jalan haji alias ...
there was a bangla lying face down on at the side of the pavement ... with a gang of banglas standing over him ......
let's see if there's a report on the bugger in the newspapers tomorrow ...
problems at the hdb office today.
need a lawyer, and i have to pay lawyer fees and 3 months interest penalties to dbs because my notification was not recognised by the bank people as valid.
And I now have to hustle some lawyer to write letters, agree on the penalties and have all completed by 24 Nov.
I really really am cheesed off by dbs home loan people.
I am now expected to be out of the flat one month earlier! And my Sirs need me to be around till End Jan 09!
So how??? December stay 1st-28th & Jan 14th- 30th......then back to thailand!
Originally posted by Fatum:wat ? ... got glass windows issit ? ..
Yeah lor.... 1 way windows somemore... I cannot seem them they can see me
i finally got sio ark!!!!!!!!!!! *dances ard*
Originally posted by tare:i finally got sio ark!!!!!!!!!!! *dances ard*
congrats!
now you got me craving for sio ark.....![]()
- tummy making noise -