evening
@@ didn't know PPW offically kena replaced by new Penjuru Wharve liao
No la having a ball of a time more like it
Today they go to Modestos and MM ma
man, i have retired from going out for no reason in SG. ![]()
let me go check papers from bolehland
Originally posted by elindra:I believe there are lots of vultures waiting for more carnage
Whatever these "vultures" do can't be as bad as what has already happened in the stock market over the past few weeks.
After-hours futures trading was electronically halted last night, after the index dropped 6%. The Asian and European markets are tanking.
I think Wall Street will implode today...
today i makan one bowl of rice, full liao
die lah. why eating lesser nowadays
will i finally get a thai girl's waistline?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:man, i have retired from going out for no reason in SG.
C'mon, you can't be that financially strapped! ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:C'mon, you can't be that financially strapped!
nope, i just keep my money so i can go out for no reason at my hometown ![]()
someone from bolehland wrote tis
one M'sian worker wages RM2000, one Singaporean worker wage S$2000
In M'sia... 1 plate of chicken rice RM4, 1 cup of Kopi RM2, 1 Lit of petrol RM2.30
In S'pore... 1 plate of chicken rice S$3 - S$3.50, 1 cup of Kopi $0.80, 1 Lit of petrol S$1.90
they say cham or not
Originally posted by sbst275:someone from bolehland wrote tis
one M'sian worker wages RM2000, one Singaporean worker wage S$2000
In M'sia... 1 plate of chicken rice RM4, 1 cup of Kopi RM2, 1 Lit of petrol RM2.30
In S'pore... 1 plate of chicken rice S$3 - S$3.50, 1 cup of Kopi $0.80, 1 Lit of petrol S$1.90
they say cham or not
and CCB, prices keep going up in singapore, the cheebye cai png stall at the botanic gardens food court has raised its prices through the roof. you have to pay anywhere from $4 to over $6 now for just normal stuff! I'm never eating there again! ever!!! not paying that for cai png! NNBCB!!!
you forgot abt Food Republic? ![]()
$4-6?
they trying to cheat who? the ang mohs?
nice one
Najib now says NEP or e Bumi policy would be scrapped.. .cos if gahmen dun change, ppl will change e gahmen
Originally posted by sbst275:
you forgot abt Food Republic?
that's another CB place!
I'm willing to pay money for good food, mind you. I'd rather pay $30 for a good lunch at Tonkichi than to pay $5 for fucked up cai png in an unpleasant eating environment (food court)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:$4-6?
they trying to cheat who? the ang mohs?
who knows. I used to pay $3+ for cai png at the same stall!! CCB!
that's another CB place!I'm willing to pay money for good food, mind you. I'd rather pay $30 for a good lunch at Tonkichi than to pay $5 for fucked up cai png in an unpleasant eating environment (food court)
normally hawker centre is good enough for me alrdy
who knows. I used to pay $3+ for cai png at the same stall!! CCB!
u can always flash your card and get the discount. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
normally hawker centre is good enough for me alrdy
I like hawker centres...as long as they continue to charge hawker centre prices.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can always flash your card and get the discount.
no use. even with discount still very expensive.
woohoo~ fifi ordered my backdrop liao.
now to wait for confirmation of delivery date.
my current cash flow can get me all the equipment i want!!!
but... that would leave me with nothing for BKK in december ![]()
no use. even with discount still very expensive.
den u will have to go to the satay club opposite the botanical gardens
or that place close oredi
The fun on Wall Street has begun. The Dow dropped almost 400 points within five minutes of the opening bell.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The fun on Wall Street has begun. The Dow dropped almost 400 points within five minutes of the opening bell.
oh joy.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The fun on Wall Street has begun. The Dow dropped almost 400 points within five minutes of the opening bell.
oh goodness
I wonder wat they said abt scrapping e bumi policy would it ever materialise