Going jogging.
Seeya guys.
ok... so e talk is there would be another round of 15sen petrol price reduction in M'sia
my relative wants to kpkb to me again... over days back one M'sian MP suggested 2 yr NS to their ill disciplined youth... learn from Singapore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:20 paid sessions?
Money can't buy me time to do my studio projects. =P
evening. just finishing din while catching up on emails. it's so odd but i've been eating less everyday. it's not like i want to but i fill up pretty fast. only managed 2 weetabix and a handful of cereals with 1/2 cup of milk.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Money can't buy me time to do my studio projects. =P
so what happens now? i mean with the ippt thingy and such.
Najib says M'sia is strong, wun be hit by any recession ![]()
They should have learnt from the Asian crisis.....they should have plenty of reserves.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:They should have learnt from the Asian crisis.....they should have plenty of reserves.
e other time, their reserves was almost wiped out
Originally posted by sbst275:
e other time, their reserves was almost wiped out
The other time they were running quite a deficit.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
The other time they were running quite a deficit.
ppl alrdy sound out recession warning, they say they are superman very strong ![]()
spirit of Malaysia alas Bolehland ![]()
ppl alrdy sound out recession warning, they say they are superman very strongspirit of Malaysia alas Bolehland
Me thinks their eurocopter purchase is a joke.
oh yeah.. e opp DAP put it into an issue
somemore PKR MP asked to learn from Singapore, intro 2 yr NS to get their ill disciplined youth to be more disciplined
Dunno leh.....NSFs here everyday only think of chaokeng. I'm about to die from all the work piled onto me because besides my batch to arrive, all the others went to down-PES.
Really don't understand....wtf is wrong with them? Life as a NSF so tough??
nuff said.. they said if retrenchment occurs in S'pore, IDR has 30,000 jobs for the retrenched workers... so they thinking e global recession wun eventually hit them? ![]()
wait wait, they are despo for civil engineers to jump start it cos of construction boom in S'pore how to create jobs? ![]()
Sounds familiar...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Dunno leh.....NSFs here everyday only think of chaokeng. I'm about to die from all the work piled onto me because besides my batch to arrive, all the others went to down-PES.
Really don't understand....wtf is wrong with them? Life as a NSF so tough??
down PES cos of incident or found out something bo pian la
but really go chao keng is really to me, disgrace to oneself
oh yeah.. e opp DAP put it into an issuesomemore PKR MP asked to learn from Singapore, intro 2 yr NS to get their ill disciplined youth to be more disciplined
Please lah.... they kill their own kids from 3 months of Outward Bound School.
2 years of NS? Matlanders will go extinct within a few years.
Originally posted by fudgester:Please lah.... they kill their own kids from 3 months of Outward Bound School.
2 years of NS? Matlanders will go extinct within a few years.
Wa lao, say until so jialat.
Such a motion won't even get through in the first place.
Not when the govt can't even get a grip on themselves for the time being.
Anwar is saying they're sleeping for saying Matland wun go into recession
and tat IDR.. goodness sake, it's going to be downsized as well...
Anwar only talk talk talk....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Anwar only talk talk talk....
dunno.. but I can see it's really going to hit them hard if e wind hits them eventually
how can they be isolated from e global recession in one way or another
dunno.. but I can see it's really going to hit them hard if e wind hits them eventuallyhow can they be isolated from e global recession in one way or another
Najib another one....talk talk talk.
Wa lao, say until so jialat.Such a motion won't even get through in the first place.
Not when the govt can't even get a grip on themselves for the time being.
I'm just saying the brutal truth.
Their NS is not NS.... it's three months of OBS.
And they can't even get the basics right - food, healthcare, sanitation are all crap in those camps.
Little wonder that their trainees can die of relatively minor infections and injuries. If they impose two years of NS on everyone, they'll just kill off more people.
And with corruption and cronyism along the way.... it's even worse.
Their 'National Service' is a slap to the face for all nations which have actual National Service.
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm just saying the brutal truth.
Their NS is not NS.... it's three months of OBS.
And they can't even get the basics right - food, healthcare, sanitation are all crap in those camps.
Little wonder that their trainees can die of relatively minor infections and injuries. If they impose two years of NS on everyone, they'll just kill off more people.
And with corruption and cronyism along the way.... it's even worse.
Their 'National Service' is a slap to the face for all nations which have actual National Service.
I still recall what left the deepest impression on me:
Trainees are given the option of whether they wish to handle arms.....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I still recall what left the deepest impression on me:
Trainees are given the option of whether they wish to handle arms.....
They don't even load and cock the weapons, much less strip and maintain them.
They just enter the firing hole, aim, and shoot. The trainers do everything else for them.
And even then.... some parents actually complained that their kids were being taught how to fire weapons!
To me, the greatest impression I had, though, was their vivid blue 'camouflage' uniforms. My only conclusion from using such a camouflage is that they want to bunch together to simulate a large water body.
*facepalms*