I'm still in my school's lab doing my renderings. It's going to take another 5 hours with this glass.
I've bought meself a WoW comic book. Collector's edition, 3-in-1 hard back. Lulz. :D
cichlids = luohan?
i didn't bother to wiki
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm still in my school's lab doing my renderings. It's going to take another 5 hours with this glass.
school lab at 11.45pm
something wrong wif u ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cichlids = luohan?
i didn't bother to wiki
No.
Luo han = Hybrid Cichlid
You breed a Luo Han by crossing a few Cichlids together
Originally posted by cassie:So you’re gonna replace those that went into the stomachs of the predators? Or getting new species? Good excuse to do so, eh?
Err MPB caught the Mayans from Upper Pierce Reservior
They are in abundance there
There are so many there all you need to do is scoop them up with a net
Originally posted by kopiosatu:school lab at 11.45pm
something wrong wif u ah?
Kind of...preparing my final portfolio by touching up my past studio projects. I've got a mannequin to make for Friday too.
I have the lab to myself and i'm blasting KT Tunstall's music over the lab speakers.
Originally posted by elindra:No.
Luo han = Hybrid Cichlid
You breed a Luo Han by crossing a few Cichlids together
Err MPB caught the Mayans from Upper Pierce Reservior
They are in abundance there
There are so many there all you need to do is scoop them up with a net
so cichlids actually dun have the bump on the head?
but i thought they are aggresive longkang fish, how come kena bully
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Kind of...preparing my final portfolio by touching up my past studio projects. I've got a mannequin to make for Friday too.
I have the lab to myself and i'm blasting KT Tunstall's music over the lab speakers.
don't they lock the gates?
i didn't know school was open 24hrs!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so cichlids actually dun have the bump on the head?
but i thought they are aggresive longkang fish, how come kena bully
Oh no some pure blooded cichlids do have a bump on the head
eg. Green Terror
Aiyo they are aggressive but
1. They are 1 inch babies
2. My tank is filled with predators who are bigger than they are. WAYYYY Bigger
3. My Pacman Catfish may be 2.5 inches but it's a predator too and I didn't think it will eat the cichlid coz it just snacked on 2 sinking pellats and looks like a balloon
i would love to know who will win
arowana or luohan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't they lock the gates?
My school is open 24/7. And ANYONE can go in. Lol.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't they lock the gates?
Our building is accessible only with card, erm, access. NTU has 16 halls, but with the work we have to do at design school, it isn't nicknamed Hall 17 for nothing.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would love to know who will win
arowana or luohan
Depends on the size and who is more aggressive really
Have to see the fish personality too
Someone's Pig Nose Turtle got injured coz it got bullied by his Luohan
So you say leh??? Turtle also lose. Haha
man, i should have gone to an art school.
Depends on the size and who is more aggressive reallyHave to see the fish personality too
Someone's Pig Nose Turtle got injured coz it got bullied by his Luohan
So you say leh??? Turtle also lose. Haha
so that means you'll never really know lah
unless its obvious like a great white shark vs arowana.
hmmmm one day must really try, hur hur hur~ then take a video of them fighting
I'm sure Fudgey has late night fac tales of his own to share.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so that means you'll never really know lah
unless its obvious like a great white shark vs arowana.
hmmmm one day must really try, hur hur hur~ then take a video of them fighting
Ya you will never really know
Also, sometimes they live peacefully together till one day they start killing each other
Originally posted by elindra:Ya you will never really know
Also, sometimes they live peacefully together till one day they start killing each other
Not very different from human beings then.
ok, time to sleep
Fm98.0, 2 cans of carlsburg and 1 bag of caramel popcorn....
Life is good.
best to webcam naked or dancing naked in the dark!
time to go shower after dinner ![]()
It's time to grab dinner too...
i don't know why, everytime i see the evening sky... around 5-6pm, i always have the "i wish i was in BKK feeling"
maybe its because when the sky is like that over there, i will be preparing to go out for dinner and go clubbing at night...
you should quickly move there for your sanity ... ![]()