stick it in weird news ..... ![]()
fark ... I think my aircon's gone kuku ....
i've it way up at 26 and I'm freezing ....
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
I posted in the wrong thread. Think will copy over later.
I ganna 'Dua'!
This guy, from this biker group 'Ducati'. he is what.....46 years old, single and busy.
He lives just behind the Police Cantonment Complex and we were suppose to go makan dinner on Thurs nite.
He tells me on the phone to meet him at the junction of Keong Siak Street and Neil Road at 7pm. I wait there till 7.45pm playing games on my handphone then decided that he may have fallen asleep on his couch again and left.
I sms him that I am leaving.
Somewhere at 9+pm, he returned my sms to tell me that he didnt bring his handphone out to meet me for dinner and he was waiting at Cantonment Road & Neil Road junction from 7pm to 7.30pm!
Now tonight! He sms me to meet me after my class at Victory to eat Murtabak. I sms him back that my class finish at 9.15pm.
And when I called him after my class, but he didnt pick up the phone. I went to Victory(Its next to Zam Zam.) but he was still no where in sight. I sms him tells him I am there, but still no response. So i ordered food and even when I left, i sms him and still no response!
I am starting to get used to my friends being errr....so unpredicatable
This is disturbing. I'm currently listening to the soundtrack from the movie Xanadu, and actually liking it.
you're a fan of barry manilow ... what can be more weird ... ![]()
omg, the crap snap users are back!
why can't they stay in crap snap?!?!?!?!
I'm hungry .... should I forage ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you're a fan of barry manilow ... what can be more weird ...
* Currently torrenting the soundtrack from Saturday Night Fever *
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
* Currently torrenting the soundtrack from Saturday Night Fever *
*counters with ......
Andy Williams !
i feel so sad that i might not make it to thailand this december ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry .... should I forage ? ...
Do it. What's available in the kitchen?
why not ? ... work ah ? ...
there's nothing much in the kitchen ....
evaluating the maggi mee option ....
because i pump alot of money into equipments.
everything i earned, i throw back into photography
and u know how overpriced photography equipments are...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel so sad that i might not make it to thailand this december
What?!?! I thought you had that trip all pre-planned already...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because i pump alot of money into equipments.
everything i earned, i throw back into photography
and u know how overpriced photography equipments are...
maybe you can go to sabah ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*counters with ......
Andy Williams !
Too mellow...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
What?!?! I thought you had that trip all pre-planned already...
ya, i bought the tix already
but somehow i just went to invest in stuff i need.
maybe deep inside i feel that photography is more important than thailand ![]()
but dammit, i'm sad i threw all my money into the equipment.
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe you can go to sabah .....
that's like next year lor!!!!
i'm thinking about the december trip ![]()
i know my trip in April for Songkran confirm can go.
money isn't an issue, but this year end... money all go elsewhere.
i feel like banging the wall
but i pray hard i got something major in november.
am at the thai forums.
Am a bit frightened to ask. Can foriegners owns guns in thailand?
songkran ? ....
you're nuts to want to go during songkran .....
only drunk thais and farang ting tong would want to go to thailand during songkran ... ![]()
I was soaked down to my underwear ! ... and nobody gives a shit about any cameras you'd be holding ...
can.
but my friend bought an airsoft because he doesn't want anyone getting killed and he gets blamed for owning a gun.
Originally posted by Fatum:songkran ? ....
you're nuts to want to go during songkran .....
only drunk thais and farang ting tong would want to go to thailand during songkran ...
I was soaked down to my underwear ! ... and nobody gives a shit about any cameras you'd be holding ...
i brought my camera to songkran once
my subsequent songkrans are camera free.
i wanna go there sit tuk tuk and shoot people with my watergun
actually i'm bringing my friend around lah, he wants to go BKK at the same time experience songkran
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya, i bought the tix already
but somehow i just went to invest in stuff i need.
maybe deep inside i feel that photography is more important than thailand
but dammit, i'm sad i threw all my money into the equipment.
Well, since you've already purchased the ticket, you might as well go. Unless you're able to cancel the ticket for a full refund...