don't eat so much. you need to be in shape for our topless gym shoot.
har ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:har ? ....
mid or late november. you, me and ah lau. kopi will be taking the pics.
that sounds so brokeback ... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:that sounds so brokeback ... -_-
which reminds me..I will be the sodomer, you the sodomee, while the banana sexcitedly licks his lips in the background.
why am I on the receiving end ? ... -_-
wait ... that sounds wrong ....
why am I in the picture at all ?!?!!?!?! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:why am I on the receiving end ? ... -_-
wait ... that sounds wrong ....
why am I in the picture at all ?!?!!?!?! ....
you and ah lau are the most suitable guys, plus we three are swiss cheese!
so the swiss alps' become brokeback mountain ? ... -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:so the swiss alps' become brokeback mountain ? ... -_-
nice ring to it, no? ![]()
this reminds me of the insanely funny Top Secret ![]()

is that a "toy" ... -_-
go watch the movie ![]()
it's called.. The Anal Intruder!
one of Val Kilmer's best movies ![]()
i wonder if i should bring the entire flash set down for the shoot.
gotta take a damn cab if i do that.
you mean the "bowl" thing and all the rest of the things?
yah, like the last time during pot luck
only thing is that this time i have a proper ring flash too!
this time round, it'll have a more "professional" setup ![]()
otherwise, i'll just bring my usual 3 tiny flashes and i can transport that on my bike.
i ordered this

700 quid inclusive of battery.
and can be used like how one of my favourite photographer uses it

this is his comment on his own photo in facebook
"UGLY !!! AND FAT , AND FRENCH ..... ME AT WORK"
kopi..help
i finally got my lightroom..and cs3..but...i dun noe how to process
i over did this pic..:(

*looks at LF .....
*ahems ! ... *coughs ...
erm, what do u want to do first?
u can't process without knowing what u wanna do
so cool lah
i want my official website to have stupid photos like these in my profile page ![]()

but only after i get more popular ![]()
i am still poking buttons trying their functions..
hahaha//
Originally posted by Fatum:*looks at LF .....
*ahems ! ... *coughs ...
i know it is extreme bad leh..
my 1st try leh...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i know it is extreme bad leh..
my 1st try leh...
no ... it's not about the photos ...
but the other photos ....
*coughs ... *coughs ...
you'll take a long time to learn anything like that.
and your editing will end up looking like crapsnap.
go use google, search for whatever u want to do to the photo.
(e.g. smoothen skin photoshop, remove blemishes photoshop, lighten eyes photoshop, lighten hair photoshop etc etc...)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so cool lah
i want my official website to have stupid photos like these in my profile page
but only after i get more popular
you can start with the brokeback swiss cheese trio ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you can start with the brokeback swiss cheese trio
shit, i don't wanna be in THAT photo ![]()