Originally posted by kopiosatu:
you'll take a long time to learn anything like that.
and your editing will end up looking like crapsnap.
go use google, search for whatever u want to do to the photo.
(e.g. smoothen skin photoshop, remove blemishes photoshop, lighten eyes photoshop, lighten hair photoshop etc etc...)
erh..bor lang teach me lah..
i tried every button and trial and error and got this..
i oso laughed..
but wait! i can put my face on all their faces in their photo
/me lub chin
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh..bor lang teach me lah..i tried every button and trial and error and got this..
i oso laughed..
like i said, what do u want to do first?
if u don't know what u wanna do, how to teach?
its like u wanna get from point A to B.
but by what? bus? car? bike? walk?
you want your images to edit until like that?

the photos above are all flash photography
if u are sticking to crapsnap style
u have to look at those japanese pictorials.

which is easily replicated with a reflector
ooooh nice boobies
i'm going to put up some weirdass news in the weird news topic..
but after this pic.. of a pelican trying to eat a dog.. ![]()

take a good look and see what u might want to replicate
Due to Economic Crisis, Ministries to Restructure
Posted on Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Topic: Politics![]()
by Henthesun, edited by K.K.Cheow
Due to the current global economic meltdown and to mark the 20th
anniversary of the launching of the Group Representative Constituency
(GRC), all the Ministries in the Gahmen will be restructured into Giant
Regulating Ministries (GRMs).
“Just as we modified our parliamentary representation system into GRCs to suit our… sorry, sorry, the country’s needs,” said Mr. Cheng Hu Kong, a spokesman for Deputy Speaker of
Parliament Mr. Abdullah Maggimee. “And just like how private sector
companies merge to save costs, so we’re going to combine single
ministries into Giant Regulating Ministries (GRMs).
Mr. Cheng said that the GRMs will bring new benefits to the country.
“First, it provides racial harmony,” he explained. “Because each GRM
will comprise a minimum of 3 to a maximum of 6. Meanwhile, some
ministries will have to be split, and this means more ministers. Which
means more diversity.”
“Second, it promotes healthy competition,” he said. “MPs will compete and work harder to qualify as one of the new Ministers.”
“Thirdly, it encourages meritocracy,” he smiled. “By merging
ministries, we can ask C grade civil servants to leave, instead of D
grade civil servants as is the case right now.”
Following the GRM restructuring, the new Governmental structure will be as follows:
1. The Prime Minister’s Orifice, the Ministry of Finance and the Ministry of Law will be merged into a Central Governance GRM. For diversity purposes, an Indian Minister will be required in order to argue in court and count money.
2. The Ministries of Community Development, Youth and Sports, Home Affairs and Education will be merged into the Home GRM. For diversity purposes, a Malay Minister will be required to monitor police and football affairs.
3. The Ministry of Inhibiting and Censoring the Arts (MICA) will be rebranded as the Entertainment GRM,
and will include sub-Ministries to regulate crucial entertainment
sectors like casinos, Speakers Corner, crazy mega-churches, stunts done
at charity shows, and Jack Neo. When asked why no Ministries were being
merged with MICA, Mr. Cheng replied, “Because we’re already folding the
State’s Times and MediaCock into them.” A Chinese Minister is required
here, because Chinese people have the most developed cultural history
of 'wayang-ing'.
4. The Ministry of Environment and Water Resources, the Ministry of
Transport and the Ministry of Health will be merged into a single Fuel GRM.
“We thought these Ministries were a good fit for each other because
their areas of regulation cross-over to some extent,” Mr. Cheng
explained. “To protect the environment, we have to regulate transport,
and because of the way we regulate transport, we affect people’s
health. Look at how much stress the ERP is causing.”
5. The Ministries of National Development, Trade and Industry and Manpower will all be merged into a single Work GRM.
“One of the crucial tasks of this GRM will be to examine future work
sectors to be developed, especially during this economic crisis,” said
Mr. Cheng. “We anticipate that the growth sectors during bad financial
times will include the sale of backsides, the frying of cuttlefish and
the hanging of pigs’ heads.”
6. The Defence and Foreign Affairs Ministrys have been combined into the Armed Forces and Foreign Affairs GRM or AFFA. “AFFA will also include the Insecurity, sorry, sorry, Internal Security Department,” Mr. Cheng said. TalkingCock tried to speak to someone at
the ISD for comment, but we were told that everyone had “gone toilet”.
“The Gahmen truly believes that this restructuring will save
significant costs,” Mr. Cheng concluded. “So that taxpayers’ money can
be better deployed into crucial new areas. Like funding all the
salaries for the new Ministers.”
TalkingCock also polled responses from the public about the impending mergers.
“Wah lan,” said Mr. Yew Nai Tet, an accountant. “Last time our
constituencies got grouped, now our ministries. In 20 to 50 years’
time, will our countries or continents be grouped too? We might not
have any more sovereignty, but then bleddy Malaysia might stop
complaining about that stupid lighthouse.”
“I think it’s cool,” said manga enthusiast Miss Annie Mae. “But it’d be
cooler if all the Ministries could merge into a single giant robot.”
“What’s the point?” sighed professional optimist Mr. See Nee Ker. “With
that logic, might as well just merge every single Ministry under one
person. Like now lai dat.”
i'm hungry ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
take a good look and see what u might want to replicate
mmmmm i like
one single giant robot..
macham like... Voltron ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:mmmmm i like
babes forum alot ![]()
crapsnap alot... of model wannabes ![]()
i am so looking forward to the next GE ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am so looking forward to the next GE
i foresee the MIW losing even more votes..
and i also foresee CSJ attempting to attention-whore himself some way.. hopefully he sets himself on fire and no one cares ![]()
its kinda disappointing to know that the MIW didn't win that cleanly the last time round, and they do things like the ministers pay increase shit...
its like they know they will surely win and the votes going against them still can't topple them.
f*ckers.
CSJ can go and die lah, i rather have Chiam See Tong
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am so looking forward to the next GE
Any idea what's going to be included in the "Progress Package" that will accompany the next GE?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its kinda disappointing to know that the MIW didn't win that cleanly the last time round, and they do things like the ministers pay increase shit...
its like they know they will surely win and the votes going against them still can't topple them.
f*ckers.
CSJ can go and die lah, i rather have Chiam See Tong
yeah.. but you see the idiots in SC think that CSJ's fart is perfume ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Any idea what's going to be included in the "Progress Package" that will accompany the next GE?
no idea man, when is the next GE anyway? ![]()
MIW is really losing their grip
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you want your images to edit until like that?
yah ..these are flash photography..?
hmm... i wanna learn these type.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you want your images to edit until like that?
yah ..these are flash photography..?
hmm... i wanna learn these type.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah ..these are flash photography..?hmm... i wanna learn these type.
get equipment first

if u want to shoot crapsnap
u just need this

My eyes are tired... I can't get this Rhinoceros to do as I say.
I was reading the last two pages.
Does it mean that you sgboys forums is finally going to take off?
I bought siew mai and fishballs to the vsc office, but it seems like lots of people didnt go in tonight.
Then i went with a agent to see a place, really nice landlady and nice room. On top floor with toliet and shower and furniture. But my mom rejected it. I think I am going to just let her rot her way. No point killing myself.
For myself, I think I will just rent my friends place at jurong west extension.