Originally posted by tare:
she's okie if u can't see the spine bone when she's NOT wet lah... how obsese u want her to be? u want her to have heart atk issit?as long as she is eating and drinking NORMALLY... and remain active, she's fine
fatum is trying to make his pets as fat as him >.<
my neighbour's dog would bark if the gate was shut, would be silent when it was open, would hide when it was outside ![]()
another one sneaks out occasionally to investigate everything around... once it came up to look at my dad.. when it realised the owner was around, it started barking at my dad and ran back to the owner... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:patches doesn't have that problem ....
she'd bark furiously at other dogs and people when she's behind the gates ....
but when i take her out for walks ... she's scared of everything .....
she's run behind me, jump up and wrap her front paws around my leg ....
Mine will squeeze out through the gate in the past before we fenced up everything to chase the postman on his motorbike and attempt to bite his ass
Or try to go out to pick a fight with my neighbour's dog
He has bitten a few people before... those who got close enough to him when he was tied up.
He's very loving towards us but not to strangers
My dog don't even eat dog food last time ><But I'm actually wondering if his fresh diet caused him to be much more territorial and aggressive towards strangers
i think so... bubble only bark at ppl tat knocks at the door... he's "territorial" only in marking but i guess tat's cos he's male... hahahaa
barking as "who is that? i want to make friends" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:barking as "who is that? i want to make friends"
i nvr thot of tat... o.O
patches still likes to chew .....
she loves to chew on people's fingers and foot .....
but weirdly, not children's .... my little cousins' have no problem with her ....
Originally posted by Fatum:patches still likes to chew .....
but weirdly, not children's .... my little cousins' have no problem with her ....
sounds like my chinchilla
Originally posted by Fatum:patches still likes to chew .....
is she still teething?
or maybe it's a bad habit she pick up from her owner, always chewing and munching
ahahaha...
somehow, everything also kena turned into "tekan fatum" ![]()
Anyone still up?
ya... so sianz... dunno wat to do sia... lol...
Originally posted by jetta:Anyone still up?
Munching on my lunch right now...
What's for lunch?
And have you rocked the vote already?
damn, finally 98% of my income this month has been spent
on the equipment
i feel almost complete now ![]()
Completely broke? ![]()
Oh and MG, we have a scrabble game going on FB. Haven't seen you there though.
Originally posted by jetta:What's for lunch?
A pair of Johnsonville stadium brats, from the gas station across the road. Two for $2.50, bay-beeee!! With as many toppings as you can fit in the bun!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, finally 98% of my income this month has been spent
on the equipment
i feel almost complete now
Spending all your income and possibly even going into debt--wow, you really are living the American dream! ![]()
*sob*
broke... yes ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Spending all your income and possibly even going into debt--wow, you really are living the American dream!
i figured that since i'm not going to USA long term, i might as well try to live the American dream here ![]()
damn i love my new toys.
now to go back to earning money
lol...
ok time to go offline and play sudoku
*runs around screaming ......
I caught a mouse. ... I caught a mouse ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:*runs around screaming ......
I caught a mouse. ... I caught a mouse ! ....
Hahah!!! That's the spirit!