look, the watch is man jewellery ok, zhning it has no practical value I admit. just makes it look nice ![]()
nice photos~
who is winning, the ang moh or chinese?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is winning, the ang moh or chinese?
from the thing i watched 1 angmoh won, 1 chinese won...
the bloody instructor must have been told to do something, KNN scored both as draws..
the first fight, round 1 to monk, round 2 to angmoh due to damned good throw, round 3 to monk due to beating the hell out of angmoh..
but the 2nd fight, angmoh with huge black eye, and the chinese guy got thrown off the raised stage thing 3 times.. but they basically smashed the shit out of each other
haha, okay so without the throws, the chinese should win
not really.. the chinese dude also threw the angmoh a few times..
oh oh.. History Channel now something about the same.. Human Weapon
time to go jogging
i dun wanna be known as el lardo ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Just finished din. I think the bland diet is actually agreeing with me. I feel lighter and less bloated.
how do u plan to put on weight?
take more carbs?
next week is audit week.. im dying!!!!!!!!
since you want to add a bit more lean mass cassie, you're going to need to up the protein a little, and calories in general.
back from a jog~
shiok lah, stay at home got headache, go jog no headache
yeah, the endorphin release is good.
Originally posted by cassie:Since Kopi mentioned it…isn’t someone here supposed to do the 5km run this week?
Yes lar, am also taking loads of protein.
2.4km!
Originally posted by cassie:Am already taking loads of carbs! Bread for brekkie, sarnie for lunch and wholemeal noodles for din. Top that up with cream crackers or digestive biscuits for mid morning and tea breaks. Going by this, I’m actually OD-ing.
How was your din? Managed anything substantial?
i try to take in a little bit more for dinner.. had some beehoon..
shiok, exercise then shower.
then i took a few gulps from one carton of nutrisoy.
next week gotta go take stock photos for backgrounds
Nick Baker's Weird Creatures is cool as heck..
the guy is scuba diving in the lake to look for the Wells Catfish.. which looks like this:

+
X2
i need 3K more
i will aim to get these after i come back in january
last year, the photographer who took the senile management's portrait and other shots used something like this.. he had an umbrella thing connected to it too
Originally posted by cassie:Have you started eating meat or fish yet? Maybe start with fish – they’re lighter and easier to digest. And remember to keep up the liquids.
Hmmm…think I’ll go and make a cuppa.
yeah of coz..
Originally posted by the Bear:last year, the photographer who took the senile management's portrait and other shots used something like this.. he had an umbrella thing connected to it too
and the result was something old school like this?

instead of something stylised like this?

it's the senile management.. what do you think? ![]()