watched Fight Quest a while ago.. the guys fought a Kumite..
now two other fellas in Human Weapon is going to take on Ninjas..
hmmm.. where are the Pirates? ![]()
awwww....

baby pandas born in Wakayama in Japan ![]()
A terrible day comes to an end. Can't blame anyone other than myself for my woes though.
oh no..
hey.. it's over... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:A terrible day comes to an end. Can't blame anyone other than myself for my woes though.
ouch. but hey, the weekend is almost here.
I need a beer .... :|
argh!! neighbours are here screeching away with the karaoke thingy ![]()
hell has a special place for the inventors of that accursed machine ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I need a beer .... :|
and so do I. but brewerkz beckons on saturday.
Originally posted by the Bear:argh!! neighbours are here screeching away with the karaoke thingy
hell has a special place for the inventors of that accursed machine
my neighbours are lucky. I have a nicely zhnged stereo
v
hey av.. you're the tv series guy.. what's Californication like?
coz the trailers are hilarious ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey av.. you're the tv series guy.. what's Californication like?
coz the trailers are hilarious
good. worth downloading ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey av.. you're the tv series guy.. what's Californication like?
coz the trailers are hilarious
Speaking of that, I saw some notice outside the ENV building along Scotts Road that warned that it 'goes against our moral values'. I was wondering if it was a genuine gahmen notice or an ad.
good. worth downloading
i don't think i'll have time to watch.. just wanted to know coz it's like this sex-crazed guy is making it with every woman he lays his eyes on.. with hilarious results ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
Speaking of that, I saw some notice outside the ENV building along Scotts Road that warned that it 'goes against our moral values'. I was wondering if it was a genuine gahmen notice or an ad.![]()
that's fake ..... came out in the papers ...
what's it supposed to achieve then?
Thanks. Which channel is it shown on?
Californication, it's on FX
Who's in here now??
The Illuminati thread is really a joke thread, right? ![]()
On a sadder note, the posts in the thread about the zookeeper are in very bad taste.
wot wot ?
Oh crappy, I am supposed to get 100k from my flat. So now I am going to get only 20k. Because.....43k to CPF, 35k to mummy, the rest to the bills whatever charges...
But good lah....at least I cant go crazy spending available cash.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh crappy, I am supposed to get 100k from my flat. So now I am going to get only 20k. Because.....43k to CPF, 35k to mummy, the rest to the bills whatever charges...
But good lah....at least I cant go crazy spending available cash.
Wow, is that all that you're going to have left??
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The Illuminati thread is really a joke thread, right?
On a sadder note, the posts in the thread about the zookeeper are in very bad taste.
the name of the thread started would tell you that already ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the name of the thread started would tell you that already ...
There must be a chronic shortage of tinfoil hats among the participants in that thread...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
There must be a chronic shortage of tinfoil hats among the participants in that thread...
maybe woodbridge's allowed internet access for their immates .....