Originally posted by Fatum:that really looked like a new hair cut mah ...... -_-
and no ... it's the new balance x-trail real run ....
beach, reclaimed land and road ...
My hair tends to look different post-wash and pre-wash.
I don't blame you... it does look different and others have commented too! ![]()
Wah... good on you... you're becoming active again!
woohoo my bitorrent is working again. can watch my dexter and sarah conner chronicles liao
You'll be tossed by the pole in that state of yours.![]()
just reading about all this running makes me feel tired ![]()
the dentist so bad
keep talking and asking me qns
i couldnt answer back
hammie is leading..
missed the start.. wonder if the track will hold up in Shanghai?
raining cats, dogs and other small mammals now.. eating the bigass chicken from shilin..
Originally posted by the Bear:hammie is leading..
missed the start.. wonder if the track will hold up in Shanghai?
raining cats, dogs and other small mammals now.. eating the bigass chicken from shilin..
eww.....shilin...too much msg
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
eww.....shilin...too much msg
i figure, sometimes it's like balm for the hungry soul ![]()
CB, kena caught in the rain when i reached the Rochor exit
i finished my shopping and waited for the rain to stop, then on the way back kena hit by rain at the same area again.
at least i have the gift! ![]()
can we call you "housefly" from now on? ![]()
siang?
you lah.. rain spirit ![]()
i think i'll nap after the Cardboard F1 race
in other news.. ad placement is everything...

i think i pulled the rain to my estate now
i wanna play football, but weather looks horrible ![]()
but i feel damn comfortable after a shower
your knee in trouble still go and play football? ![]()
2 days of glucosamine
that should keep it running ![]()
your knee in trouble still go and play football?
heaven is kind to him ![]()
who is chiameiqi?!?!?!?!?
why so many weird people coming in nowadays?!?!?
dunno leh..
anyway, Raikonnen just let Massa pass him for position...
hamilton dun win can oredi
that CB yaya papaya
didn't know there's a thread written on kengsters... but it hit wrongly
hammie is leading...
oh.. try pictures like these?

nicely done
but my brain can't compute that kind of images yet. ![]()
gotta see quite ahead