Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hmm... I think I go find a gentle Rabbit man... can bulleee!!
I got a rabbit friend who works for Fed Ex, very nice person. Rich too. Interested? He's 12 years older than me. ![]()
According to the Chinese zodiac.... I am a pig.
look at the time! I'm going off.
Hmm... I think I go find a gentle Rabbit man... can bulleee!!
AV's a rabbit right? well, there you go!
I got a rabbit friend who works for Fed Ex, very nice person. Rich too. Interested? He's 12 years older than me.
Izzit?
But I'm living in Melbourne leh! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:According to the Chinese zodiac.... I am a pig.
*presses laugh button* ![]()
We're good as friends but will likely kill each other if we were married. ![]()
say, what animal are you anyways?
Nope... av's fortune teller says he shouldn't be with an older woman.
I'm older and whilst I'm not superstitious, I won't purposely go against something so specific one!
Life is hard enough! av and I will remain good friends. ![]()
You leh? You like bai tu or not? This one quite a good boi one! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit?
But I'm living in Melbourne leh!
AV, please confirm!
Originally posted by fudgester:According to the Chinese zodiac.... I am a pig.
What an irony! ![]()
We're good as friends but will likely kill each other if we were married.
am the same age as you lar
AV, please confirm!
when she's back in sg this year I see if can intro ![]()
We're good as friends but will likely kill each other if we were married.
Yeah! We're both Scorpios... too much dark and mystical forces ... will clash one!
Someone or both of us will die an ugly death! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope... av's fortune teller says he shouldn't be with an older woman.
I'm older and whilst I'm not superstitious, I won't purposely go against something so specific one!
Life is hard enough! av and I will remain good friends.
You leh? You like bai tu or not? This one quite a good boi one!
what's "bai tu"? really...my chinese is bad
Originally posted by cassie:am the same age as you lar
oh, you're a rabbit as well? ![]()
what's "bai tu"? really...my chinese is bad
rabbit ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:am the same age as you lar
Wah... rabbit and rabbit... very compatible leh!
I tell you, av is one of the nicest guys I know!
I think very highly of him! I highly recommend!
oh, you're a rabbit as well?
yeah, i'm that old
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... rabbit and rabbit... very compatible leh!
better hook him up with your GFs
when she's back in sg this year I see if can intro
But, ahem! ... if he likes skinny or petite, forget it, k? I think for the past 10 years, I've been talking about losing weight but the only thing that changed year after year, is that I got heavier and heavier... ![]()
So, if he likes voluptuous, still can. But don't expect me to climb mountain climb hill to lose weight... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... rabbit and rabbit... very compatible leh!
i second that ![]()
yeah, i'm that old
better hook him up with your GFs
You lor! You not my girlfriend meh?
Some more I thought we are friend-friend! ![]()
But, ahem! ... if he likes skinny or petite, forget it, k? I think for the past 10 years, I've been talking about losing weight but the only thing that changed year after year, is that I got heavier and heavier...
So, if he likes voluptuous, still can. But don't expect me to climb mountain climb hill to lose weight...
uhhmmm..physically he's a good match with you leh.
but I dunno if he's looking for anyone or he's totally resigned to being single. need to sound him out.
uhhmmm..physically he's a good match with you leh.
but I dunno if he's looking for anyone or he's totally resigned to being single. need to sound him out.
Is he taller?? ![]()
If don't need me to pant on the treadmill, then ok. ![]()