Originally posted by Rhonda:
But, ahem! ... if he likes skinny or petite, forget it, k? I think for the past 10 years, I've been talking about losing weight but the only thing that changed year after year, is that I got heavier and heavier...
So, if he likes voluptuous, still can. But don't expect me to climb mountain climb hill to lose weight...
i'm definitely not gonna be voluptuous. skinny bean pole coz too much running and cardio. sigh...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... rabbit and rabbit... very compatible leh!
I tell you, av is one of the nicest guys I know!
I think very highly of him! I highly recommend!
dun believe her. she's just saying that because she's my friend. but she knows I'm really a fucked up dysfunctional individual ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you do what? you ask....?
Both of us very open with each other one
Both of us know how secrets on who we dated and what we did before we got together
No secrets
Of coz I know not everyone can tahan la but to us the past is the past
And no MPB does not mention it or anything
Originally posted by Rhonda:You lor! You not my girlfriend meh?
Some more I thought we are friend-friend!
of course friend lar! but should intro to your closer GFs mar.
what's "bai tu"? really...my chinese is bad
Sorry... just saw this post... That meant, 'rabbit'.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Is he taller??
If don't need me to pant on the treadmill, then ok.
shorter actually ![]()
Both of us very open with each other oneBoth of us know how secrets on who we dated and what we did before we got together
No secrets
yeah..sometime it' nice to see him look jealous![]()
Both of us very open with each other oneBoth of us know how secrets on who we dated and what we did before we got together
No secrets
yeah..sometime it' nice to see him look jealous![]()
i'm definitely not gonna be voluptuous. skinny bean pole coz too much running and cardio. sigh...
Do you think we can still go out together when I return?
One so skinny, one so bwee bwee... stand together like Laurel and Hardy...
crap, I was supposed to get out of the office! why am I still here? bye all
No secrets
which is good. the past should stay in the past. nothing can be change. we can only shape the future. unfortunately one of my ex had a HUGE problem with that.
anyway, am off now. ciao guys!
of course friend lar! but should intro to your closer GFs mar.
My close GF's are all either married or happily coupled liao. ![]()
Hmm... av said bye... then cassie said farewell... hmm... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Do you think we can still go out together when I return?
One so skinny, one so bwee bwee... stand together like Laurel and Hardy...
can can. provided i'm also in town. i was actually thinking of going to melbourne for CNY! wokie, we buzz more tomorrow. need to run now. have a great evening.
Oooh! If you're in town, come meet me and Honeymousey! ![]()
OK... ttyl!
Piiiiiiiiiiiiiinkyyyyyyyyyyyy!! I miss you beary beary muchy!!
I know I'm no longer in Singapore, but you don't forget me, k? ![]()
Morning all......... sleepy.... zzzzzzzzz
my eyes are itching like hell..
oh well.. in a while, i'll be driving to Tuas..
Allergy? I might go home in a while....... not feeling too good.... ![]()
yeah.. go home and get some rest..
i think my eyes are itching coz i'm lacking some sleep.. last night was pestered by pesky mosquitoes.. got bitten several times and my arm itched like mad ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got up not too long ago. Going to school late today.
Dang.... nine hours worth of sleep sure felt good.... especially since I was sleep-deprived the whole of last week, even over the weekend.
I hate having mozzies in the room..... can keep you up at night - not just because they bite you but also the buzzy sound they make.
I still haven't recovered from the cough and now I think I am coming down with another cold. Haven't been able to sleep well at night either as the possum is making a lot of noise trying to get back to the wall.
We used the ladder to fix up the hole properly and only then we realised how much damaged she had actually done (by gnawing) to the rafters and the board we used to block the hole.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Piiiiiiiiiiiiiinkyyyyyyyyyyyy!! I miss you beary beary muchy!!
I know I'm no longer in Singapore, but you don't forget me, k?
Dun worry la
*hugs*
anyone have any idea where i can get those donation tin can?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:anyone have any idea where i can get those donation tin can?
you're going to solicit for donations? 0.o